Ratings based on 861 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2015
The hotel was clean and comfortable with a good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Good free breakfast, clean room, comfy beds, very accommodating staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Our hotel was clean, roomy and comfortable. There was a delicious hot breakfast with tons of choices. My only complaint was that we stayed two nights and they skipped over our room and didn't clean it. Over all it was great! We would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reno, Nevada

Nice hotel, close to the airport

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Transportation service
Cons: food
Location: walkable environment
Pleasant experience and professional staff. Quiet environment, good transportation service from and to the airport,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful, spacious rooms

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Feels like a bit of luxury to have such spacious rooms; not just a bedroom but a suite with a living area. Very clean hotel with a kind and responsive staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T.

Excellent Boise Experience

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Beautiful hotel with comfortable rooms. Nice pool but no hot tub. Excellent coffee place right across the road.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san jose CA

Nice hotel close to mall, stores, and restaurants

Posted Jun 18, 2015
The room is clean and spacious. Nice Indoor warm swimming pool. Hotel staff is friendly. Hot and delicious breakfast. The hotel is close to everything.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay more than one night

Posted Jun 16, 2015
I booked a 3 night stay. I left in the morning and returned mid afternoon to a dirty room both days. Breakfast was to be available at 6am - coffee wasn't even available to offer. Staff was not accommodating nor customer service friendly. The air conditioner was very noisy. Bed very soft and squeeky. Can't believe it was a Hyatt. I've had better service at a Super 8.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Pleasant hotel close to shopping mall.

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: Conveniently located to shopping, downtown and freeway. Breakfast was good. Liked the sitting room area and desk.
Overall pleasant stay. Thank you. Just some noisy guests in the middle of the night that we found disturbing. As we had travelled by plane we brought very few liquids with us. we were expecting body lotion and mouth wash as standard supply. Bathroom and closet were very small. Large people would have struggled in the bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love the huge space!!!

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Definitely get more than you pay for.. Hotel was great for us. Right by the mall and not far from the airport. Rooms are big and comfy. Will be back