Ratings based on 1,096 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Park City, UT

Short, but very sweet!

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: Service. Food. Comfort. Cleanliness.
I checked in after midnight and out at 6am. I was greeted by a new employee in training, and she was delightful - very cheerful, polite, and professional. She'll be a great addition to their team. Pleasantly surprised to know they had a 24-hour room service menu with decent variety (wish I had it at the hotel I'm staying in tonight!). Had ham and cheese on pretzel bread. Because they only had one person at the desk, I was told I'd have to come down to pick it up which was totally fine with me. I missed the call telling me it was ready, so this awesome new employee (wish I caught her name) personally delivered it. I checked out before the breakfast buffet was supposed to open, and yet I found coffee, juice, fruit, oatmeal, bagels, danishes, and hard boiled eggs. Another pleasant surprise! If I ever go back to Boise, this is where I'll stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2016
The house keeping was walking around at 9am knocking on doors and walked in on 2 people that I saw
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Nice hotel with large rooms

Posted Jul 25, 2016
We loved our room, and being able to have two beds, a large sofa that had a pull out bed, a small kitchenette, and a decent sized bathroom. The only downfalls was that I wish the room had queen size beds instead of full, and that they had laundry facilities on site. But otherwise, it was a great hotel at a fantastic price! There was also a great little coffee shop across the street we went to every day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2016
It was very comfortable. Breakfast was amazing. My kids had so much fun in the pool they didn't want to leave. Will definetly be staying there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Great hotel! Large room with excellent layout. Excellent free breakfast. Ample parking. Good location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CO

Great choice

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Hotel was clean and staff friendly and helpful. Nice sized hotel -easy to find parking and easy access to all major roadways.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Nice hotel, great location

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Cons: The mattress in the sofa pullout could have been more plush, and there weren't enough pillows/sheets to make up the sofa be
Location:
We were only in Boise for 1 night and this hotel was very comfortable and the staff was friendly. Breakfast was good, but the fruit was barely edible.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Large room, like new.

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Stayed 5 nights. Great breakfast, super large room, clean and comfortable. Great area near mall and restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Solid deal!

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Stayed here while on a short trip recently, and very happy with this hotel. Very clean, great staff, and plenty of shopping nearby with good freeway access. Very fair price-wise as well. Would recommend!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

All good with only one minor issue.

Posted Jul 4, 2016
This hotel exceeded my expectations. It was spacious and comfortable. The only odd thing was that one of my pillows had mold spots on it. I pulled the pillowcase off and there were no spots on the pillow. I checked the other pillow - all fine. The next morning I found a housekeeper and asked her if she would throw the pillowcase in the trash because I should not go the laundry. She tossed it right away!