Ratings based on 1,309 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mequon , Wi

Clean place , close to shopping

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Nice place! Many restaurants close by. Very nice pool
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Cons: Plumbing and a/c.
Great room, breakfast, pool, location. Plumbing in shower was jinky and the a/c barely blew out cold air. It was a great stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vacation stop

Posted Jul 16, 2017
No hot water breakfast was out of everything and terrible way to get to the hotel by a shopping center . It took us 30 min to get there off the freeway .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, Oregon

Disappointed

Posted Jul 12, 2017
We chose this hotel based on price and reviews. Our room had paint peeling from the ceiling in the shower; stains on carpet, windows dirty, and air conditioner loud. We stayed 4 nights for a family reunion. On our return to the hotel our 2nd day, we found our room had not been cleaned. When I contacted staff, I received no apology or explanation. They gave us fresh towels only when we asked for them. Breakfast buffet was OK, but not always restocked for those who came in the last 30-60 minutes. Other than at checkin, many of the staff did not greet or acknowledge visitors. Floors in elevators were continuously dirty. Our overall experience was disappointing, especially considering the previous reviews. Hotel management should consider a refresher course in customer service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Wonderful Hotel! Very comfortable, good location. High Tech.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jul 7, 2017
So accommodating, nice and spacious room within walking distance to restaurants and mall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Boise Weekend

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: Newly renovated.
Location: Plenty of restaurants nearby and just a quick 10 minute drive to downtown.
Very comfortable room with plenty of space to spread out. Couch and wet bar area were an extra bonus.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a bad hotel, not crazy about the room layout

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Pretty disappointed that there was no hot tub. Location was good breakfast was terribly crowded. Overall not a terrible place but we are not likely to stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 1, 2017
We loved almost everything about this hotel. The location, beautiful and spacious rooms, comfortable beds, large pool, 24/7 food service, they had a large pool but no hot tub, and the fitness room was very nice. The only complaint is that upon checkout I was told that my reservation for a king was not available and that they only had two doubles. The staff said there wasn't anything they could do:(
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Convenient and friendly.

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Convenient location, great breakfast, very helpful staff. Spacious room. Parking is limited but we always found a spot, not too far from the entrance. The only downside: the whole hotel is non-smoking but still had a faint odor, like exhaust, despite no obvious source. Not enough to complain about, but something we noticed over a couple of days. And certainly not a deal-breaker; we will definitely go back.