Ratings based on 1,221 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange County

Consistently clean and enjoyable!

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Hotel staff is very friendly and hotel is consistently nice and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Great hotel and really good breakfast, will definitely stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Nice hotel, a lot of things to eat and do nearby. The mall is within walking distance as well as many restaurants. Clean and comfortable. Good breakfast and fun evening drinks available. Staff friendly and helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Great location

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: Clean, comfortable and great breakfast
Location: Close to mall, stores and restaurants
Great staff. They handled the busy hotel effortlessly. Only negative was our room was close to the pool and it was very noisy.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle wash

Drug haven

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Dirty needles In the parking lot.we parked in the mall across the street to not damage the car or step on a needle. The bath shower was clogged. Also the food was poorly cooked cold (frozen on the middle)sausage. Hard scrambled eggs. Very noisey place kids and people ruining thru the halls all day and night. I never stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay. Breakfast was served...

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Great place to stay. Location close to the mall and to lots of other stuff. Breakfast is nice...a little "light" for me but appreciated. Staff is super. Pool is convenient and larg(er). Stay towards the upper floors to avoid the noise.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fine stay

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Needs a hot tub pool was cold fine stay otherwise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Owyhee, NV

Very nice family friendly place.

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Maybe a bigger eating area.
Location: was a great location. we didn't have to drive very far to get to the places we wanted to go.
Took my grandchildren out for a weekend of fun and thoroughly enjoyed seeing their smiling, excited faces when they learned there was an indoor pool. The morning breakfast was great. Just what little ones like.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was ok

Posted Feb 13, 2017
After getting to my room, the bed wasn't made. The comforter was bundled up in the couch. After getting a new room, it was nice. There was alot of space in the king room. But I don't know if it was my ethnicity (Native American) or if they have had people steal from their lil gift shop but their eyes didn't blink off me when I would just purchase a water. I felt like I was singled out from the bus full of high school players that were crowded in the check-in area. Checking out was easy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Wonderful breakfast, very nice staff, pleasant stay.