Ratings based on 334 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again!

Posted Jan 2, 2017
No bath tub! No microwave! 50 Character minimum.************************************
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall great hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Pros: The clean rooms, comfortable beds, nice facility.
Cons: The breakfast needs more options. Share with staff that it's very noisy when they let the trash bin lid slam shut and there are rooms back there.
I had a great experience at this hotel. It's nice and clean with comfortable rooms. The staff were great. The only things I didn't like were the thin walls and the breakfast. These are little things though, I would gladly stay there again as it is a very nice hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Building issues, staff complacency

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Pros: Location is great. The rooms are nice with the exception of the closet area is tight and hard to manage.
Cons: Fix the building problems. Train staff to be more assertive towards customers needs.
Location: Its close to shopping and access to major roads is good.
We were forced to move rooms due to a power problem in our bath/vanity area. Our king size bed was exchanged for two full size beds. One of the two elevators broke down during our stay. The very loud fire alarm wakened us at 8:30 AM and stayed on for over 30 minutes. The compensation promised for these inconveniences has yet to be realized. The staff was very complacent towards the conditions. The breakfast was above average food but filthy dining area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

how does a hotel run out of blankets

Posted Dec 19, 2016
we needed a blanket for the pull out bed but they were out, however they did give us more sheets. the shower and the bathroom floor were not the cleanest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Sydney Australia

First time lucky in Boise

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Pros: Modern, clean, comfortable rooms with decent breakfast and good facilities. Easy parking and not far to the big mall.
Cons: They probably have a shuttle but we weren't made aware of it.
Location: Good location just off the main strip and a good walk to the big shops.
This turned out to be probably the best location for first time family visiting Boise. It is the shopping headquarters will a giant mall and lots of eating places to go with it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho Falls

Great Hotel!!

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Pros: Beds, Shower, Staff
Cons: Needs a Hot Tub
Location: Great location. Short walk to everything
This was a great place to stay. Room was great, pool was awesome. Only thing missing is a hot tub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Twin Falls, Idaho

The Front Staff was very pleasant when checking in

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: This hotel is very clean and new.
Location: Location is very central to Boise area shopping and restaurants.
This property is located in a very central part of Boise next to shopping and restaurants, easy access to all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle WA

A+

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Kids loved the pool. Very nice and clean place. Big rooms for our family of six
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Just convenient if you don't spent too much time

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Close to shopping mall, but also noisy due to proximity to busy streets. Disappointing breakfast - insufficient space and poor quality. Rooms ok though bathroom tiny and split. Bed was ok, positiv to mention small kitchen and microwave on request available (family friendly).
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Horrible experience, will never stay at a Hyatt again.