Ratings based on 1,207 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay. Breakfast was served...

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Great place to stay. Location close to the mall and to lots of other stuff. Breakfast is nice...a little "light" for me but appreciated. Staff is super. Pool is convenient and larg(er). Stay towards the upper floors to avoid the noise.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fine stay

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Needs a hot tub pool was cold fine stay otherwise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Owyhee, NV

Very nice family friendly place.

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Maybe a bigger eating area.
Location: was a great location. we didn't have to drive very far to get to the places we wanted to go.
Took my grandchildren out for a weekend of fun and thoroughly enjoyed seeing their smiling, excited faces when they learned there was an indoor pool. The morning breakfast was great. Just what little ones like.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was ok

Posted Feb 13, 2017
After getting to my room, the bed wasn't made. The comforter was bundled up in the couch. After getting a new room, it was nice. There was alot of space in the king room. But I don't know if it was my ethnicity (Native American) or if they have had people steal from their lil gift shop but their eyes didn't blink off me when I would just purchase a water. I felt like I was singled out from the bus full of high school players that were crowded in the check-in area. Checking out was easy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Wonderful breakfast, very nice staff, pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Local business again

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Pros: everything and the 24 hour food service and snacks is great
Cons: nothing I noticed
Location: shop, restaurants were great and close.
Excellent stay and the hotel was great in every way. Great selection for breakfast, room comfort was above average. I'll be back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Nice place to stay. Very comfortable. Nice pool. Great staff -- very helpful and very accommodating!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise

Great experience

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Had a great experience. Room was,great. Highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2017
The bed was comfortable. The room could have been cleaner, found a shriveled grape on the floor as well as someone's button. Breakfast was not very good. Powered eggs never taste good, the "fresh fruit" had a slightly rancid bite to them. Other then the breakfast and poor attention to cleaning. The stay in Boise was fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central Boise Location

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: Central location was great; lots of local restaurants in the area; excellent hot breakfast in the mornings (get down to eat before 9 AM)!
Location: Close to Boise Town Square Mall and many other shopping places. Close to I-84 access and the connector to down town Boise.
With the exception of children in the room above delighting in jumping from the day bed onto the floor for what seemed like hours on end (and apparently without adult supervision), my stay was excellent. Room was nicely appointed and very quiet.