Ratings based on 544 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice budget motel very near airport

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Desk clerk quickly dealt with reservation mixup caused by previous desk clerk, arranged it so we were quite happy. We enjoyed ordering in from a Tibetan restaurant and eating dinner in the breakfast area (all 7 of us).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Nice motel very close to airport

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Location, cleanliness, staff
Location: Near airport. Not close to downtown.
My reservation (three rooms for two non=continuous nights) was messed up, and the first desk clerk added to the trouble by cancelling two rooms for the second night. The second clerk, when we checked in for three rooms and only had one reserved, was great. She got us two more rooms and discounted the price of one so that we only paid for what we had originally reserved. Solved our problem very efficiently. The rooms are quiet and clean and the motel is all you would ask from a budget motel near the airport. The breakfast was plenty.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Could be a very nice hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: friendly staff
Cons: update the whole place
Location: it was an extremely busy area. I'm sure you could find what you needed if you don't mind fighting the traffic.
This hotel looks very pleasant from the outside but once inside it becomes very apparent how old & dated it is. The lamps were so old they were all but impossible to turn on & off. The room was so small it felt quite cramped & worse of all the airconitioner was so old & loud it was impossible to sleep. We had been on the road many hours & were extremely weary but that loud a made sleep impossible.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Very nice... slight smoke 3rd floor hall

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: The odor free, nicely decorated room. The staff were friendly and helpful. Also a somewhat unusual 1pm checkout time.
Cons: Go smoke free. You seem to sell out regularly so...
Location: I walked to the Kopper Kitchen and Dennys about 3 blocks away. No sidewalks so watch your step or drive.
In spite of some smoking rooms on the same floor (third), the room was completely odor free. Slight smell in the elevator but probably because it was just shampooed (a good thing). Until a carpet that has been shampooed dries completely, it will tend to smell a little. Slight odors in the halls with smoking rooms but minor. The staff were friendly and helpful and especially the cleaning staff who were especially friendly. I'm extremely sensitive to smoke and this was the first place that allowed any smoking and in spite of that, I had no problems. The halls and lobby are ordinary and businesslike but my room was much nicer than the public areas.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Restful sleep

Posted Aug 9, 2016
We arrived in Boise from South Africa and we were totally exhausted. The motel gave us a very restful night's rest and it was very quiet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great airport hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Nice travel hotel clean w comparable breakfasts to
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from salt lake city

Great stay!

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Clean rooms, quiet, comfortable beds. Shower head is very low, breakfast was not as big as we were expecting. Overall it was a great stay though.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location ... Access to downtown & main hwys

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Overall great hotel for value... Rated great overall value for money
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Very clean, decent location, and good value for a quick overnight.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Klamath falls

Dirty bathroom

Posted Jul 28, 2016
The bathroom had a pile of hair in the same spot for two days as well foot prints on the floor. The mini fridge took some work to make it come on. All of the electrical sockets were ready to fall off. The bright side the pillow was comfortable.