Ratings based on 246 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rigby, Idaho

Very satisfied

Posted Feb 19, 2017
The room was clean and modern. Exactly what I look for in a motel. I spent 2 nights there and have no complaints! The complimentary breakfast is also excellent and has a great variety to choose from. I will stay there again, for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Excellent hotel for the price. Convenient to Airport and Freeway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Nice economical motel, great Shuttle service to the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Cons: Staff could make a few walks down the halls and toss obnoxious guests to the curb.
Except for the POS obnoxious neighbors making noise well after !:00 am it was all good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay for the price

Posted Feb 4, 2017
We were traveling and wanted a place to stay in Boise. Right off the interstate and nice room for the price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Reasonable and comfortable!

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Very clean room, great bedding, perfect variety in the breakfast! Pleased with the bargain price and worth driving a few miles from the conference location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Twin Falls

Good value near the airport

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: Modern interior and friendly staff.
Cons: Mattresses and pillows are overdue for replacement.
Location: Two minutes from Boise airport. We used it when we had a very early flight out and didn't really want to leave home at 3:30am.
A surprisingly spacious room with a wide variety of amenities was provided at a very attractive price. Front desk staff was welcoming and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Twin Falls ID

Close to airport

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Have stayed here before. Nice clean inexpensive place to stay before an early morning flight the next day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boise, ID

Nice hotel. Close to airport. they have a shuttle

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Pros: Close to the airport. Nice clean and quiet room
Cons: Not sure
Location: It is near very good restaurants and shopping outlets
I had a nice quiet stay. It was relaxing. I got the wake up call on time. Breakfast was ready even though it was scheduled to be ready after I would have left.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho Falls, Idaho

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Pros: Very clean.
Cons: Paying $6.00 a day to park our car...maybe you could have swept the 6 inches of snow off...I really don't expect this, but it would be great!
Location: Just needed to go to the airport and be picked up from the airport.
Very comfortable, clean, and friendly! ******* ****** ***** *****