Ratings based on 518 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Post Falls ID

Great hotel at a great price !

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Rooms were great ! Comfortable beds. Quiet and relaxing for a great night's sleep. Will definitely stay here again !!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Very accessible to airport

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: Very accessible to both the airport and I-84. Could get most anywhere in the area fairly quickly because of its location.
Cons: Not enough power outlets in the room. Wife, myself, and son had a hard time finding enough empty outlets to charge all our electronic devices.
Stayed at this hotel for two nights before flying out early on a Monday morning.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Get a third floor room. I was up half the night because someone was partying above me and it was pretty loud. The staff was nice and prompt. The room smelled pretty musky/moldy. The AC was on full blast and I couldn't turn it down. I guess it's better than being hot. The continental breakfast was not much. I wasn't impressed. Overall, I would say for the price go somewhere else. The hotel looks newer from the pictures and that's why I picked it but it's not worth it. I have stayed in better hotels in Boise for the price. (And I am not a hotel snob)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Clean, well appointed. Super friendly staff

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Excellent. Clean and friendly. Close to the airport. Will definitely stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Redmond, WA

Close to where I needed to be.

Posted Jun 27, 2016
House keeping failed 6 out of 6 days! Day one-No service Day two- Day three- Day four- Day five and day six. I had to go get: Wash cloths every day Soap and shampoo 4 days out of 6 Coffee 3 days out of 6 Cups 3 days out of six Bottom line just go to the front desk before you go to your room if you want to take a shower or wash your face!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lyman, WY

Overnight stay

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: I always enjoy a good free breakfast to help with trip expenses and a good sleep after driving all day. Close to airport also
This was a way point on our car trip to Portland/Reno. Glad we selected this facility.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Pros: The hotel is very clean and good location. Worker were all great.
Cons: Better windows
Had a nice room except for the noise from the interstate. I will stay at this hotel again but will ask for a room with less noise.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Check in was fast. Clerk was very nice and helpful. Entry was was clean and pleasing , I have nothing negative to say about the hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was okay.

Posted Jun 10, 2016
The hotel was supposedly non-smoking, but the entire hallway reeked of cigarette smoke the entire time we were there. The breakfast was just okay with The only warm option being the waffles, although I really did like the single mini-waffles that you could make. The room was small and okay. Nothing exceptional. The beds were obviously old and worn. I mean, overall it was okay, but nothing great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2016
We went to be near airport. No good restaurants near by.