Ratings based on 702 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from California

Posted May 24, 2017
Pros: quiet and clean
Cons: wifi was very weak
close to airport, close to town, very courteous staff and housekeeping
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2017
Nice basic room. Clean and pleasant staff and close to downtown Boise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Shuttle service

Posted May 20, 2017
Pros: The clean rooms. Shuttle service courtesy.
Cons: Shuttle service employees. Being more considerate of the elderly trying to load their luggage.
Location: Restaurants and so much more. We live in Twin.
The courtesy Shuttle service for the morning of May 12th. was over the top. Very helpful and friendly. Needless to say was given a nice tip. The shuttle service for late night May 15th. was "lame". My husband had to load our luggage, struggled to do it (he recently had back surgery .) However, when we arrived in front of the motel...he jumped out of the shuttle and was very helpful. NO TIP!! Our stay at your hotel was the best. The breakfast provided was time saving and a nice variety of everything. We have used this motel before.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Airport parking

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: airport parking
they were very helpful with allowing us to park there instead of the airport while on a recent trip. Additionally the shuttle driver was very kind and helpful with all our bags.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Decent stay

Posted May 15, 2017
Breakfast is good but could have been better if eggs were fresh. Tastes like they were boiled then refrigerated for days. Other than that, our stay was good. Clean room, smells fresh ,staff has ready smile all the time, parking space is available all the time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary Alberta Canada

Clean,close to airport,staff friendly, affordable

Posted May 13, 2017
Location: Nothing is very far by car. We walked to the stores off Broadway.
Beds were comfy, rooms were clean, friendly staff, breakfast,close to airport, the price was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hollister, Id.

Extremely cleaned; carpet and paint like new.

Posted May 9, 2017
Pros: Clean and friendly. Even the maid took time to answer questions when she still had rooms to clean. Also, the close proximity to the airport.
Cons: Mattresses could be newer, but I slept fine. Freeway needed some advertising signs with directions to get there.
Location: My destination was the airport, so location was great. Dinner at Barbacoa was not very far and definitely made my night and should not be missed.
Cashier allowed hour early check-in with reservation. Loved the rocking wrought iron bench for smoking outside at night alone....close to the door! Loved the wifi and computer since I don't do smart phones! Free breakfast....fruit, cereal,waffles, burritos, danish rolls, and all with access to a microwave. I couldn't ask more for the price Will plan my next stop in Boise at the same motel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to BSU for my graduation

Posted May 8, 2017
Pros: Staff was great!
Location: Nice hotel close to BSU for my graduation
Staff was great! Staff was great! Staff was great! Staff was great! Staff was great! Staff was great! Staff was great! Staff was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for overnight travel.

Posted May 5, 2017
Cons: check out was difficult because Steph was visiting in the background.
Perfect location for traveling down highway 84. Just off the freeway, easy to find, close to dining, clean, nice staff, great bed. Will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oregon

this is the place

Posted May 2, 2017
i have stayed at many motel/hotels in Boise Id and this has been the far most best good security very friendly staff and the brkfast had options. i am a coffee drinker and i really enjoyed the coffee brand perfect slept in until 830am never do that ever so this is the place to relax enjoy and have an nice.