Ratings based on 359 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sc

Great hotel for an economic stay

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Great stay for the money. Would recommend to travelers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Clean room with very friendly staff. Great continental breakfast...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Good experience! Beds were clean and hotel was clean in general.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2016
A pleasant stay. Close to the freeway access & very pleasant staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ca

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Wonderful stay with you. Hope to be back soon. Would recommend La Quinta to others. staff were friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle wa

nice hotel close to Boise State University

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Hotel facilities were very clean as was the room. Breakfast area was large with plenty of seating and good variety of food. Price was very reasonable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from idaho

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Great hotel! Staff was great, breakfast was good also. Good overall experience!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from slc ut

Nice hotel with good breakfast

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Pros: The room was updated, had a large tv. I will bring a bathing suit next time, the indoor pool and jacuzzi looked so inviting. great breakfast.
Cons: They need to have better insulated windows. All the king beds are on the street side and it was very noisy. The people next to me kept me up till 2am
Location: There is a Dutch brothers coffee closeby. This hotel was closer to my family and my mom. In a more residential area. I was concerned about my car.
I visit family in Boise and this hotel has been the best I have stayed at.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario Ca

Easy access from the airport and freeway.

Posted Dec 7, 2015
The staff were friendly and helpful. The complimentary breakfast was very good. Large eating area with nice tables. Great breakfast options. Easy access to the airport and 84 freeway. I had a very pleasant experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel staff

Posted Dec 4, 2015
Pros: The friendliness of Lori Manning and the LaQuinta Inn staff
Location: Unfortunately, we were not able to do fun things because we were sick.
My husband and myself and our little dog arrived at the LaQuinta Inn in Boise on November 30. The next day I became ill with a stomach virus and then my husband had the same problem on Monday evening. We were forced to stay longer than our booked reservation (3 nights instead of 1) and the staff there, especially Lori Manning, were helpful and accommodating to our needs. We would definitely stay there again.