Ratings based on 400 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Save the environment

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Cons: See above comment. I can't remember the last time a hotel we stayed at used styrofoam dishware for breakfast service. Wasteful.
I can't remember the last time a hotel I stayed at used styrofoam dishware for its breakfast service. In this day and age of global warming, I'm surprised at their lack of knowledge and respect for the environment. Please keep up with the times.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Microwave / mini fridge / Pool / Spa
Cons: Bathroom / Shower had hair on the wall.
Location: Mall / Food / Winco
It was great for the price. Good location mall next door walking distance.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff. Always helpful.

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Nice friendly staff - Sunday night lobby - welcomed us and answered our questions about local restaurants.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice staff, clean room

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Second time we stayed at same hotel . We got an early check in as requested. All was good . They floor we were on ( 3rd) was really noisy though as far as other occupants . Didn't get a good nights rest this time.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from burley

Not worth the price, feeling robbed

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Check in is right off of the pool and looks like an after thought, our room was not cleaned thoroughly, the maid left a glass beer bottle and other trash. The king bed was old and lumpy, I felt like I was sleeping on wadded up blankets. The comforter was disgusting-there were dirt stains and lipstick stains all over. Because I paid through a booking site I was not able to be reimbursed. The staff left it up to me to call the manager of the hotel to complain. Very dissappointed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WA

Not a Good Choice

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Pros: The room was reasonably large and the front desk people were helpful.
Cons: Cleaning, breakfast, bedding.
Location: Near a large shopping complex with a large choice of chain restaurants. The World Center for Birds of Prey if you are there on Fri, Sat, or Sun.
The people on the front desk were great: friendly and efficient. After that, the place was rather disappointing. The suite appeared reasonably clean at first glance, but on the second day, the cleaning staff did not vacuum and did a half hearted cleaning, leaving a bag of garbage on the microwave counter. They took the wash clothes and failed to leave replacements. There was no phone in the room, so that necessitated a trip downstairs for replacements. To their credit, the front desk person had new ones sent up quickly. The bed was okay, except that one pillow was as thin as the average comforter, one was about average, and the other was very thick and rock hard. It was impossible to use two of them together. Breakfast was scant at best; by far the worst we encountered in a 26-day-long trip, with no meat options at all and no tea. The options for other food were extremely limited.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 27, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
It sounds like to dropped the ball on your stay this time and I'm very sorry to hear that. I assure you that we are working very hard to address and correct the concerns you had with your experience. I really do thank you for bringing it to our attention so that we can work ensure it doesn't continue. I hope we'll have the chance to have you as our guest in the future so we can show you what a truly wonderful hotel we have.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from post falls, idaho

great dog friendly hotel

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: condition of hotel
Cons: full breakfast, everything was fine, except eggs were cool in temperature.
Location: shopping
this hotel was not only in excellent condition, with great grassy areas and landscaping around, but it was also in an area with many restaurants and shops of all kinds. walking in the area there is dillards, sears, applebees, ihop, etc. close to freeway for easy, quick access to capitol and some wineries.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Room wasn't ready on time. Told us it would it would ready and then wasn't. We were unable to check in prior to our dinner reservations. Paid a lot of money to stay and weren't able to check in at stated check in time or even at later time they then said it would be ready by
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington

Good location, comfortable bed, OK room

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, comfortable king bed, nice TV.
Cons: Provide a newspaper, lotion and Kleenex.
Location: Nice location. We had a rental car so there are many things to see: Bogus Basin, greenbelt areas, nice restaurants, good hiking paths, open air marke
After travelling on 9/15 we were very tired. Awakened from 4-6:30 am by 5 young men running from room to room, knocking on doors, slamming doors dozens of times. We were near the elevator which is not a problem ordinarily but listening to it frequently at this early time was disturbing. We complained to the manager the next morning and she was very sympathetic. She informed us that the church group would be checking out that morning. That did resolve the noise problem. Good points of the hotel were: friendly staff, comfortable king bed, nice tv. Things I did not like: scratchy tissue (definitely not Kleenex), no lotion, no newspaper in lobby (either complimentary or paid). My major dislike was the chemical smell in the room and in the hall near us. It may have been coming from a carpet cleaner. It was nice that the maid left the window open after she cleaned our room. The odor dissipated quite a bit so after the second night we left the window open frequently. I did not notice the odor anywhere else -- just near in and near our room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: conveniently located for my needs
except for one day that my room didn't get cleaned (in part to my leaving later than usual) it was a good stay.