Ratings based on 357 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2016
First trip to Boise , on our way to eagle nice 1 night stay , great breakfast , very clean and quiet !!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just an overnight stay in a long road trip.

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Location, no pet fees.
Cons: Need an overall upgrade, but still good.
Seemed kind of in need to refurbish. Not up to Boise surroundings.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Checkin Staff was ok. Kind of indifferent. room was nice. Bathroom was kind of dirty but overall it was a nice stay. Love that they are pet friendly!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
The staff was super friendly! Awesome stay! Nice, clean rooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Great hotel!! Food at breakfast cold and average but good. Great prices and they let Sophie stay free. Great hotel for dog owners
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kennewick, Wa

Pet friendly and comfortable.

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Location, price and accommodations. Probably a $170 stay in Seattle.
Cons: The hotel was nice. My dog could certainly be improved.
Location: Great location. Restaurants and shopping.
Great experience. Just stayed overnight on a trip and was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the accommodations for the price. We paid $95. Excellent bargain.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Good location, well appointed rooms. Nice breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2016
This appears to be an old hotel that got a little makeover. It is a completely average hotel. Probably a little overpriced.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Clean, comfy, big toons + nice pool.

Posted Jun 19, 2016
We also took advantage of a trapeze class across the way (not connected with the hotel). This was, by far, the best La Quinta we've ever stayed at. The previous night we'd stayed at one in Rock Springs, WY, which was FILTHY. But I'd definitely stay here again--it was very nice, the price was right, and we had our dog and two cats with us...no problem!
2 out of 5
by dzenana

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
the mattress was super uncomfortable. You can hear all the people walking and talking that were above you. The breakfast was not very good. Biscuits and gravy and eggs were all that was served hot.