Ratings based on 349 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Good location, well appointed rooms. Nice breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2016
This appears to be an old hotel that got a little makeover. It is a completely average hotel. Probably a little overpriced.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Clean, comfy, big toons + nice pool.

Posted Jun 19, 2016
We also took advantage of a trapeze class across the way (not connected with the hotel). This was, by far, the best La Quinta we've ever stayed at. The previous night we'd stayed at one in Rock Springs, WY, which was FILTHY. But I'd definitely stay here again--it was very nice, the price was right, and we had our dog and two cats with us...no problem!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spokane

Nice hotel -- convenient location

Posted May 18, 2016
We were very pleased with the rooms -- good layout and really comfortable beds! Check in and out were both quick and smooth. We were visiting relatives and usually stay with one of them, but additional out of town guests meant no room, so we used Expedia. The pictures of the hotel were exactly what we got. Parking was good and the hotel is close to restaurants, shops and easy access to the freeway as well as local roads. The breakfast and the facility were quite nice -- variety of food which was fresh. We wouldn't hesitate to go back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from idaho

highly recommend.

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Orbitz
Staff so accommodating. Got us into a 2 queen room the second night. Quickly got us extra blankets, sheets and towels. Fun inside pool. Really good breakfast buffet. They even found my forgotten phone charger. How often does that happen? Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Simi Valley, CA

Nice place to stay.

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Pros: Location, Breakfast, comfortable.
Cons: The closet in the room didn't close and the whole time we were afraid we would hit our arms or elbows on the door.
Location: Walking distance to places to eat and drink.
Great place to stay, loved the breakfast that was included. Staff was Friendly. Location was great.
5 out of 5
by Daniel from Moscow, ID

Pleasant, relaxing stay

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
My wife and I were in the Boise area visiting friends and exploring for the purpose to see if it is a place we might consider relocating to. La Quinta Inn & Suites had a clean, large room with nice amenities and a large flat screen. The free Wi-Fi is also a great feature. I also wanted to add that they provided one of the best breakfasts I've had at a hotel and the convenience of 24 hour pool and exercise room access is fantastic.
5 out of 5
by Tad from Spokane

Quick stay

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Great facility. Out of coffee in the morning. Only one person manning front desk and food.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reno NV

Great.

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Great friendly people.. Parking alittle tight. Other wise value for the price and pet friendly.
5 out of 5
by dave from Danville

DW

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
Good