Ratings based on 317 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice good location

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Nice & clean...Good location close to everything, for sure will stay again on our next trip.😊
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Not trust worthy.

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Not Trust worthy. The rooms are nice and all. However, I stayed over here for some days and had a new Google home in its box, which I left behind just next to the TV in my suite and I called back after checking out hoping it would be picked up and mailed back to me. However, they all kept insisting it was never found and I simply don't believe that. It's like leaving behind a Ps4 in a hotel and you're told it wasn't found. It's either they trust their cleaning service employees more than they trust their guests. This is pretty appalling and I hope they take such issues seriously next time
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Posted Nov 30, 2016
The hotel was very clean and nicely decorated. The staff was very welcoming and kind. There was a 24 hour pool and hot tub, which I didn't get a chance to use, but I was seriously eyeing it. The breakfast in the morning was good with lots of variety. Everything in the room was perfect.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Great staff. Bathrooms could use some upkeep. A few hairs but nothing crazy. Shower nozzle was tricky and over all it was a good stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Wonderful stay

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Good breakfast options, nice rooms, great staff.
Cons: It was very noisy. The walls seem to be very thin and I could here children running in the hall all day and even people walking very clearly.
Location: There are some restaurants relatively nearby. Aside from that, it is about a 10-15 minute drive for anything you may want to do.
The customer service here was great. All of the staff were friendly, helpful, and polite. Everything was clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great room and pets stay free

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Good continental breakfast, large king suite, well maintained.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Auburn, CA

Close to town and easy to find

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Location: Food & small casino close
Traveling with my dog and they gave us a room near the exit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable Boise hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: Easy access to downtown as well as Eagle Road shopping. They are pet friendly.
We needed a hotel room near St. Lukes Meridian hospital and were pleased to find the LaQuinta. The hotel is clean, comfortable and pet friendly. We will use them again!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D

First Rate Hotel

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Our room was excellent, spotlessly clean and modern. This is one of the best hotels we've stayed in.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Meridian Id

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Location: Shopping, movies
Nice hotel. The only thing that I really didn't care for was the same breakfast everyday.