Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Pros: Location
I was there for a quick trip to the area. Checked in at 1 in the morning, itwas fast no issues, quite and friendly and not to far from the airport right off the highway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WA State

Very nice hotel with easy access to I 84

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Pros: Clean and very comfortable. Love all the pillows!
Location: Right off the interstate, very convenient, yet quiet.
Got stuck in the Boise area overnight because of bad weather and road closures. Was very happy with my stay. Grateful to find such a clean and comfortable hotel. Would totally stay again if the need every arises.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location & really good hotel

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Pros: The location was convenient to all I needed. The staff was superb, helpful and kept the place very clean.
Cons: The lighting in the room was adequate, but I would like more. 4 hangers was a too few.
Location: It was near some dining, some shopping, some churches and even some medical facilities.
The price was right, the place was clean, had a suitable work out room and a pool. The breakfast was good and had nice hours. I would give this 4.8. There were minor imperfections-- a ding on the wall hear and there, a few too few hangers in closets but these are very very minor. The place was very clean the staff was superb in every way. There was 15 inches of snow and it was wet and cold, and they managed a floor that could have been ugly but they were mopping, drying and polishing to keep it clean and safe for everyone. I would highly recommend this hotel. I plan to stay in this hotel again when we return to Boise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Great hotel at a great price!

Posted Jan 9, 2017
I had a great stay here. The room was incredibly spacious, the shower had dual shower heads, the breakfast was better than most hotel continental breakfasts and I will definitely stay here again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Ironed my only work shirt I had with me, the iron leaked black stuff on my shirt. Asked from desk for new iron, gave her old iron so no one else uses it. All she said was maintenance man can fix iron. Next iron leaked white hard water stuff all over shirt. Took that one to her when leaving. She said it was ok, maintenance man can fix that too. Never once apologized to me or ask if I needed something to help clean shirt. It just kind of bothered me that she didn't care about guest, just that iron could get fixed. I had to wear a dirty shirt to work all day. It was kind of embarrassing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 28, 2016 by James, General Manager, Hotel Management
I'm very sorry for the trouble you experienced during your stay with us. This is definitely not the experience we want any of our guests to have, especially when they are on a business trip. I would love the opportunity to address the issues with the irons as well as the shirt you had. I look forward to hearing from you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from idaho falls idaho

Easy on easy off the exit

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Had to leave a day early due to winter weather driving conditions, afternoon checkout .. Very understanding and accommodating toward us
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Clean and comfortable rooms. Beds were extremely comfortable. Hotel staff nice and friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from meridian Id

Invasion of privacy

Posted Dec 12, 2016
We had gotten there around 6pm, the room was absolutely freezing, the bed had stains, there was no soap for washing our hands. Check out was at noon. I'm absolutely not okay with someone from their Staff banging on our door at 11:30, not even banging but this person full on opened the door and came in. That's something that is a violation of mine and my friends privacy. We then told the front desk person and they didn't do anything about it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 14, 2016 by James, General Manager, Hotel Management
I'm very sorry, this is definitely not the experience we want our guests to have. Please feel free to contact me directly, as I would like to look further into your stay and the experience you had.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice good location

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Nice & clean...Good location close to everything, for sure will stay again on our next trip.😊
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Not trust worthy.

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Not Trust worthy. The rooms are nice and all. However, I stayed over here for some days and had a new Google home in its box, which I left behind just next to the TV in my suite and I called back after checking out hoping it would be picked up and mailed back to me. However, they all kept insisting it was never found and I simply don't believe that. It's like leaving behind a Ps4 in a hotel and you're told it wasn't found. It's either they trust their cleaning service employees more than they trust their guests. This is pretty appalling and I hope they take such issues seriously next time
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 14, 2016 by James, General Manager, Hotel Management
I'm very sorry it took longer than you expected to have your Google Home shipped back to you. We always strive to get forgotten items back to the owners as soon as possible. If you need anything further, please don't hesitate to let us know!