Ratings based on 315 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Posted Nov 30, 2016
The hotel was very clean and nicely decorated. The staff was very welcoming and kind. There was a 24 hour pool and hot tub, which I didn't get a chance to use, but I was seriously eyeing it. The breakfast in the morning was good with lots of variety. Everything in the room was perfect.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Great staff. Bathrooms could use some upkeep. A few hairs but nothing crazy. Shower nozzle was tricky and over all it was a good stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Wonderful stay

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Good breakfast options, nice rooms, great staff.
Cons: It was very noisy. The walls seem to be very thin and I could here children running in the hall all day and even people walking very clearly.
Location: There are some restaurants relatively nearby. Aside from that, it is about a 10-15 minute drive for anything you may want to do.
The customer service here was great. All of the staff were friendly, helpful, and polite. Everything was clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great room and pets stay free

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Good continental breakfast, large king suite, well maintained.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Auburn, CA

Close to town and easy to find

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Location: Food & small casino close
Traveling with my dog and they gave us a room near the exit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable Boise hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: Easy access to downtown as well as Eagle Road shopping. They are pet friendly.
We needed a hotel room near St. Lukes Meridian hospital and were pleased to find the LaQuinta. The hotel is clean, comfortable and pet friendly. We will use them again!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D

First Rate Hotel

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Our room was excellent, spotlessly clean and modern. This is one of the best hotels we've stayed in.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Meridian Id

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Location: Shopping, movies
Nice hotel. The only thing that I really didn't care for was the same breakfast everyday.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs more elevators

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: Convenient to freeway while traveling.
It was nice hotel, but only has one elevator that is used by guests and cleaning crew. We were on the top floor and I have a bad hip so couldn't use the stairs. Sometimes waited 10 minutes for an elevator as it was being held by guests and staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Meridian, Idaho

Posted Sep 20, 2016
We really enjoyed our stay. The staff was friendly, the room was clean and very nice. I would definitely stay there again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2016 by James, GM, Hotel Management
I'm happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you the next time you're in town!