Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Coeur d'Alene, ID

Great Hotel

Posted Feb 19, 2017
This hotel was phenomenal. Very clean. All furniture had been recently updated. Continental breakfast was good. Service people were always friendly and helpful. Great location to things around town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saint Anthony Idaho

Way nicer than we thought

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Pros: The staff was nice and the whole building was in new condition.
Cons: I honestly can't think of anything.
Location: There are plenty of food options around, and its not too far from downtown Boise.
My husband and I were going to be in town for business and quite a few days. We were trying to find something we could afford and not be in a bad area or a crappy hotel. This hotel was super nice and worth so much more than we paid for it. We are definitely going to stay at the LaQuinta every time we are in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newberg OR

Great location

Posted Feb 13, 2017
It was a great overall experience. The staff was so generous. It was great to have a pet friendly hotel and great for the kiddos.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from idsho falls id

Easy access to and from

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Except for loud noises eg heavy running? Good stay, a quick call to front desk took care of that!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to where we were going.

Posted Feb 6, 2017
The room and staff were nice. Did notice that the room could have been cleaned better, prior to our arrival. Other than that the stay was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Helena Montana

convenient nice hotel will use again

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Pros: see above
Cons: gym equipment
comfortable, gym was a little uninspired needs a bench at least. all else OK and everyone was very nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Very close to freeway and food, nice rooms, amazingly nice staff, nice breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Halfway

concert

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Pros: Good value.
Cons: A few minor maintenance items could be better dealt with by the cleaning staff.
Location: shopping, close to highway.
Nice property at good price. Parking a bit limited. Excellent staff and nice bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2017
The staff was great and I had no co.Plaines about the room at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Pros: Location
I was there for a quick trip to the area. Checked in at 1 in the morning, itwas fast no issues, quite and friendly and not to far from the airport right off the highway.