Ratings based on 881 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

Clean and Modern

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Surprise in the city. Great staff. Clean rooms with everything needed. Close to everything. Outstanding restaurant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2016 by Michal, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Staff very friendly. Food good but pricey at restaurant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2016 by Michal, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review. We look forward to your next visit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Close to shipping and great restaurants. Happy Hour was excellent, a must! only issue was the initial smell of the room, it smelled like they just cleaned the carpets. Luckily we could open the windows to air it out.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus, Oh

Worth staying at!

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Surprisingly close to downtown and super clean. Loved it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2016 by Michal, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us! We love surprising our guests--in a good way!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Go back for staff and food

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Very friendly, helpful staff! Not greatest atmosphere in resturant but don't let that fool you. This place has seriously good food and staff is awesome! Also, location is a bonus as well. Would go back in a heartbeat!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Exceeded Expectations

Posted Jun 30, 2016
I dont know why anyone would be disappointed. Well worth the money. The bathroom was amazing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Modern, trendy, fun

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Detailed remodel of a mid-century hotel. Rooms are just right for two people. The food is great in the onsite bar and restaurant , however if you are the 'early to bed type', you better choose a room away from the outdoor seating because it is noisy until late. I enjoyed the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Great room, great food, great staff. Little bit noisy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Clean and comfy room (we had an upgraded one). Nice patio for the bar/restaurant, we did not try their services though so no idea about the food. A 5-10 minutes walk to 8th street. Very small bathroom sink and very small shelves next to it, so it was a challenge to store our meager toiletry items. Continental breakfast on weekdays (basic but good quality), at-cost on weekends. Room gets noisy on weekend nights due to traffic on the side street, had to use earplugs.
4 out of 5
by Linda from Central Coast,California

Reasonable price, great location

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for 2 nights to attend an event. The hotel is very upscale for the price, and the bar & kitchen were really nice, with food that was the same you'd get in Seattle or Portland.