Ratings based on 872 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Exceeded Expectations

Posted Jun 30, 2016
I dont know why anyone would be disappointed. Well worth the money. The bathroom was amazing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Modern, trendy, fun

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Detailed remodel of a mid-century hotel. Rooms are just right for two people. The food is great in the onsite bar and restaurant , however if you are the 'early to bed type', you better choose a room away from the outdoor seating because it is noisy until late. I enjoyed the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Great room, great food, great staff. Little bit noisy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Clean and comfy room (we had an upgraded one). Nice patio for the bar/restaurant, we did not try their services though so no idea about the food. A 5-10 minutes walk to 8th street. Very small bathroom sink and very small shelves next to it, so it was a challenge to store our meager toiletry items. Continental breakfast on weekdays (basic but good quality), at-cost on weekends. Room gets noisy on weekend nights due to traffic on the side street, had to use earplugs.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location

Posted May 8, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff. Willing to assist me with any questions.
Cons: Need more parking spaces.
Location: Dining. There some good restaurants within walking distance.
Excellent location to downtown, but parking spaces are limited and the staff even suggested us to use street parking.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to downtown

Posted Apr 25, 2016
The hotel and staff were very accommodating. Noise was definitely a problem if you plan to sleep. The road behind the hotel sounded like a constant drag strip with car revving engines and squealing their tires.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Außergewöhnliches Hotel in der Innenstadt

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Pros: Das Badezimmer
Cons: Etwas größere Auswahl am Frühstücksbuffet
Location: Hotel ist direkt in der Innenstadt. Einkaufen und Sightseeing sind zu Fuß möglich.
Das modern gestaltete Hotel mitten in Boise ist sehr schön eingerichtet und hat zusätzlich zur Bar noch einen Biergarten. Das Essen ist qualitativ hochwertig, die Portionen aber eher klein. Ein Nachteil ist, dass das Frühstücksbuffet (im Preis inbegriffen) zwar gut aber leider sehr spartanisch ist.
5 out of 5
by David from Chicago

Authentic and fun

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
All great but the WiFi is slow.
4 out of 5
by Stephen from Idaho

End of day comfort

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Relaxing, friendly hotel with quiet bar and good food.
3 out of 5
by PAUL from San Francisco

Mostly good

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Older Motel building on a rather bleak and semi industrial street, Very Clean, Friendly staff, Some nice ideas have been used in trying to update the interior and furnishings through out the Hotel..Very comfortable beds, with nice bedding.. Cons.. Nicely done showers but terrible water pressure, ( did I say TERRIBLE?) which negates any appreciation for the updated bathroom..nothing like taking a shower when you can barely rinse yourself off. The television reception is lousy..I mean really bad picture on most all channels. I was put on the lower street side..traffic noise all night and street sweepers at 3-4 am ..I got little sleep. "Snack Bar closet" in room with snacks and canned drinks for sale..but no mini fridge to keep it cold..weird.