Ratings based on 890 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tamarack, ID

Great Place!!!

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: The fresh outlook on hospitality and the innovative approach to the whole facility. It is a warm place to stay and the customer service is excellent.
I always stay while I am in Boise. From the restaurant to the rooms this is a no brainier for me. You all do a great job!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

Clean and Modern

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Surprise in the city. Great staff. Clean rooms with everything needed. Close to everything. Outstanding restaurant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2016 by Michal, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Staff very friendly. Food good but pricey at restaurant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2016 by Michal, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review. We look forward to your next visit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Close to shipping and great restaurants. Happy Hour was excellent, a must! only issue was the initial smell of the room, it smelled like they just cleaned the carpets. Luckily we could open the windows to air it out.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus, Oh

Worth staying at!

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Surprisingly close to downtown and super clean. Loved it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2016 by Michal, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us! We love surprising our guests--in a good way!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Go back for staff and food

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Very friendly, helpful staff! Not greatest atmosphere in resturant but don't let that fool you. This place has seriously good food and staff is awesome! Also, location is a bonus as well. Would go back in a heartbeat!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Exceeded Expectations

Posted Jun 30, 2016
I dont know why anyone would be disappointed. Well worth the money. The bathroom was amazing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Modern, trendy, fun

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Detailed remodel of a mid-century hotel. Rooms are just right for two people. The food is great in the onsite bar and restaurant , however if you are the 'early to bed type', you better choose a room away from the outdoor seating because it is noisy until late. I enjoyed the hotel.
5 out of 5
by Darlene from California

Fun and Relaxing Place

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great stay. Wonderful service. Loved having the bicycles available to use
4 out of 5
by Joseph from Tacoma, WA

Solid Value, with a small room.

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is nice and the people are great. The downside is that it's an old refurbished motel. The room was nice and clean, however it was small. Close to the action of downtown and the bike rentals are cool. I enjoyed the place, it was just small.