Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Nice hotel. Clean and affordable. Only issues were water pressure in my shower wasn't that great and easy to hear people in the adjacent rooms.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick travel stop

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
I was woken up by my neighbor's alarm going off. and continued to go off until I pounded on the wall. Walls are kind of thin. Other than that it was a good stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Convenient locatiom

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Right off the freeway. Breakfast lacks decent protein.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Only protein for breakfast was boiled eggs. However, for the room price, it was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small but comfy and clean

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
It is an older hotel with some character. The rooms are small but comfy and clean. Perfect for a quick stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Impressed

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Clean, unusual arrangement, top décor, bed table for laptop, felt like we were in a resort.
Cons: Window had a smear and could have been cleaned, whoopee...
Location: Nice restaurants, views, gas station. Didn't have much time to stay, just an overnite stay for a move.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to local hiking and fishing areas

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Great friendly, clean and convenient hotel. Met all my needs at a great value.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WA

No elevator but two stories

Posted Oct 3, 2016
My only issue with my stay here was that they booked me on the second floor and there was no elevator. I had very heavy luggage and it was difficult to get up the stairs by myself. Also the hotel needs renovating. The furnishings were outdated. To their credit they were working on renovations in the lobby when I got there, but that made things a little complicated trying to check in while you're competing with power tools. The receptionist didn't handle it very gracefully. Also the hotel has shampoo and lotion but no conditioner. Take note in case you need that in a pinch. Other than that good value for what you pay for.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
Great value and close to Boise airport.