Ratings based on 592 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Tired hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Pros: Staff, and restaurant next door.bed
Cons: Bed
Location: Convenient off exit I-84
Staff were great. Bathroom sliding door would not close. Small rooms with small double beds. No shade or umbrellas at pool.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Idaho

wont be coming back

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Pros: Price and breakfast wasn't bad.
Cons: New Mattresses
Location: Close to everything. Food, Shopping, Water park.
Stayed two separate trips for two days each. first time wasn't bad had room on first floor. Bed was passable although room wasn't s0u0per clean. Only one ice machine after long walk to it , it was out of ice. Second stay was bad. room was dirty and hadn't been swept for some time. Bed should of been replaced in the 50s. Springs were long gone. No elevator so if your wife packs like mine youve got to get that load to second floor alone. ro
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just say NO

Posted Jul 11, 2017
It looks decent on the outside, but don't let that fool you. The inside is gross; chipped paint on the walls, leaky toilets, noisy air conditioners, and paper thin walls. Between the screaming kids on one side, and a room filled with 20 Nigerians on the other, well, needless to say I did not sleep. Do yourself a favor and don't stay here. Spend a little bit more money and get something better. I sure wish I would have.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Great Place to Stay

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: The staff were friendly, the room was great - clean, comfortable, and great size, the breakfast was good.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Hotel was easy to find.
I cannot say anything negative about this hotel. Everything was great!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel in a pinch wont book them again

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Hotel staff was under trained room had a ant infestation the beds were uncomfortable , and chared the wrong card upon check out even though I gave them the correct card to charge upon checking in. Positives close to roaring springs water park, clean bathroom, good tv, very quite. Overall the negatives out weigh the positives the hotel is ok in a pinch wouldn't reserve it if you anyother option.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Very nice hotel. Looks new room very clean. Loddy looked great. View from room was beautiful. Very quiet Would stay here again. I have Electric car at your place to plug-in Was only problem. Pool nice and has a hot tub. Restaurant very close by Lady at front desk very nice gave us from upstairs. I ask if we could get one downstairs. Changed us right away.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The staff looked confused like they didn't know

Posted Jul 3, 2017
The staff did not clean my room used the bathroom before leaving and only one bed was made.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Polite and helpful staff, clean room. Conveniently located where I needed. However the hot breakfast had no meat (sausages, bacon, nor ham) and three of the four pillows were like rocks.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Twin Falls Id

clean but the staff could be a little hospitable

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Pros: clean and comfortable
Cons: Then staff at breakfast and make the time to like 10am
Location: we went to the God & Country concert in Nampa
The Hotel is clean and comfortable , and the breakfast wasn't bad , but there is very minimal seating , the waffle maker does not work correctly and we told the girl doing the breakfast that is was not working properly and she looked at me and said Meh.. just watch it then, You better make sure that you are there way before 9am because the girl that runs the breakfast will not let you get any thing if you show up at 9.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Toilet had been used and not flushed so obviously the room had not been thoroughly cleaned before we checked in. When we called the from desk, the housekeeping supervisor arrived and proceeded to yell at us. We asked to be moved to another room and were given one with a noisy, defective air conditioner. The linens were rough and the bed uncomfortable. At checkout we were treated very rudely.