Ratings based on 300 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2015
it was ok it was ok it was ok it was ok it was ok it was ok it was ok it was okit was ok it was ok it was ok it was ok it was ok
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Need extreme upkeep

Posted Oct 14, 2015
TV remote did not work, hot water was scalding, no cold, toilet leaked on floor, no drain in sink, lightbulbs missing or not operating, walls were scuffed, marred, holes left unpatched / painted
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Donald from rifle

Don't stay here

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
I have traveled for my job for over 35 years and this was the worst room I have ever been in. The sheets were filthy when I pulled the bed cover down the first thing I had to do was kill bugs, the television picture looked like it was snowing the air conditioner/heater didn't work. The bathroom ceiling was black with mold and the ceiling over the shower was falling down.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Noelia from San Francisco, CA

Nice Stay

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
It was a nice stay after long hours of driving for our tour. It was close to place, so we were able to enjoy walking around. It was comfortable. Thank you #bournemaddtour #dmh
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ali

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OR

This place is very old and run-down.

Posted Oct 11, 2015
Pros: I liked the price until I saw the room and the poor conditions bedding and the sink problem. Nothing about this place is likeable.
Cons: Everything needs improved, the place is very old and has not been properly taken care of. It would be best off demolished and start anew.
Location: The location is good, there is plenty of things to do with good restaurants and shopping nearby, only a short drive to Boise.
The first room they put us in smelled bad, with stains on about 1/3 of the carpeted floor. The bed sheets on the bed we turned down were blood stained and very old. We told the front desk about this and they changed us out for another room. The next room also had carpet stains on about 33% of the floor, but the bed sheets while old, were unstained. The sink however had what appeared to be dry cereal or perhaps oatmeal in it. I scooped out what I could with a cup and rinsed it and it seemed okay, until about 5 minutes later, the sink had backed up and was half full of more cereal looking stuff and water. We were exhausted at this point and decided to just go to sleep. Agreeing to NEVER set foot in the place again. When I checked out & told the manager about the sink, she said that she was aware of it and had tried drano and other products the day before but it didn't clear. She also said the room next to it was the same way but the occupants were extended stay customers and would not let her in to try and fix it. Do yourself a favor and avoid this place it is a run down dump with extremely old and uncomfortable bedding
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Old, run down, and dirty. I would not stay here again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Matthew from Portland, Oregon

Spend the extra $25 or so for a nicer place.

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
Despite 15 signs that said no smoking, the office stunk of cigarette smoke both day & night. My basement room was eerily familiar to military barracks with exposed pipes and dank conditions. Had to go back to office for directions on A/C unit, there was a "special" on the opposite side of the room above eye level(?) that had to be kicked on. Overall room was clean but sketchy, with unusual stains in carpet. A/C worked very well and, being in basement, it was very quiet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andre from St. Pete FL

You get what you pay for :)

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
For a hotel that you can get for 50/night, it is acceptable. However, to stay there you need to make sure your room is clean and does not have an odor. As long as rooms are available the staff will accommodate you. The hotel is old and rundown but if you are in a hurry and not hosting visitors, as long as you get a clean room, you can tolerate it. I would consider staying again depending on my circumstances.