Ratings based on 388 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
36% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

would not return

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Pros: the man who checked us in was nice, he also brought extra pillow's (after we went to desk and asked him twice)
Cons: too
Location: much to list
The minute we walked into the hall way there way a smell. An old dirty smell, The door to our room looked like it had been kicked in and then repaired. Stains were still present on the washed comforter, bottom of box spring was falling off. ketchup on wall. 2 old tooth brushes were on top of light fixture by sink. an old property. needs a lot of work. the "secure" door was propped open in the morning..so much for secure. board of health should check this place out.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Belen NM

it was a dump

Posted Jun 22, 2017
This hotel was a dump. First night stay the toilet did not work would not flush management offered me a plunger to plunge then they switched us rooms cuz even after plunging still would not work they switched rooms and the TV did not work in this place. The doors that the security doors are in and out of the hotel itself did not work they stayed unlock 24/7 and the room doors didn't lock properly it was a dump. Expedia I would take them definitely off your hotel list I rate this hotel a minus 10 a total dump.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WA

Room trashed

Posted May 24, 2017
Room had been trashed by previous guest. Keep pad didn't work, room not ready when we checked in at midnight. Door frame behind the lock had been broken out, curtains torn, locks loose, wall paper torn, shower walls broken and peaces missing. 2 x 4 under the bed to make it level.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jerome, ID

Everything around the area was already booked!

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Maintenance and housekeeping for starters.
Location: Close to I-84
Sheets were clean- is the only positive I can think of. Floors had not clean very well. Frig & microwave would not work. TV would not work. Blow dryer bracket had been broken off & instead of mtnce. fixing, they just put whole dryer & bracket in the closet. Toilet paper was there, but no dowels to hold them in holders. Paper-thin walls & noisy neighbors all night. Only one person at the desk, & couldn't leave to help with non working items. Only upgrade to motel was their key locks (which they were real proud of}. Too bad they don't upgrade the important things.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2017
No king bed as reserved. Dirty and smelled of cigarettes.!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mountain Home, Idaho

Very Unsafe Stay

Posted May 21, 2017
Never felt so unsafe in a hotel. The room was stinky, unclean and the door jam had been splintered from being kicked in at some point. The door would not close properly and the window screen was bent and popping out. A child could easily have gone through it. In addition, there was a domestic violence incident down the hall with people screaming and fighting all night long. The images shared on Expedia in no way represent the look and feel of this hotel. I would NEVER stay in this hotel again! I'm not overly picky, but this hotel was horrific on some many levels!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nampa, ID

nice and not expensive

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: Felt comfortable, close to a Denny's.
Cons: There was less than a half a roll of toilet paper left in the bathroom, like 4 tissues left, and shower head wouldn't adjust, too much pressure.
Location: theres a couple gas stations, a Denny's, a few other hotels in the area walk/drive a bit and theres a fred Meyers and food places.
If looking for a cheaper place to stay the night in Nampa this place did the trick perfectly fine. Nice room, nice bed. room walls were a little too thin in my opinion
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Messer

Nightmare

Posted May 14, 2017
Pros: The girl at desk
Cons: Everything
Location: Was not there for that
Already sent reviews don't want to relive nightmare. I will ever book through you again thanks for nothing kevin messer
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

If you want to leave later than noon, do not stay.

Posted May 12, 2017
Cons: Service, Rooms
Location: The location is by the Interstate and Sugar Factory. There is a shopping complex area about a couple miles away.
My wife and I had our honeymoon at Nampa Inn and Suites and we wish that we had went to another hotel. The staff was terrible, we were promised a late check out of 1pm and was forced to leave at Noon for the housekeeping staff to do their jobs. The front desk clerk kept telling us that we had to check in at 9pm or later to get the late check out. We wanted a fairly cheap hotel and got poor service for it. The first room that we booked had an unmade bed with yellow stains on it and then the room that we stayed in smelled like cigarette smoke and the bathroom fan didn't work.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grand Coulee WA

Disgusting

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Did not stay. Beds were dingy, comforters had dried blood washed in and hairs were on sheets.