Ratings based on 377 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
36% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jerome, ID

Everything around the area was already booked!

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Maintenance and housekeeping for starters.
Location: Close to I-84
Sheets were clean- is the only positive I can think of. Floors had not clean very well. Frig & microwave would not work. TV would not work. Blow dryer bracket had been broken off & instead of mtnce. fixing, they just put whole dryer & bracket in the closet. Toilet paper was there, but no dowels to hold them in holders. Paper-thin walls & noisy neighbors all night. Only one person at the desk, & couldn't leave to help with non working items. Only upgrade to motel was their key locks (which they were real proud of}. Too bad they don't upgrade the important things.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2017
No king bed as reserved. Dirty and smelled of cigarettes.!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mountain Home, Idaho

Very Unsafe Stay

Posted May 21, 2017
Never felt so unsafe in a hotel. The room was stinky, unclean and the door jam had been splintered from being kicked in at some point. The door would not close properly and the window screen was bent and popping out. A child could easily have gone through it. In addition, there was a domestic violence incident down the hall with people screaming and fighting all night long. The images shared on Expedia in no way represent the look and feel of this hotel. I would NEVER stay in this hotel again! I'm not overly picky, but this hotel was horrific on some many levels!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nampa, ID

nice and not expensive

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: Felt comfortable, close to a Denny's.
Cons: There was less than a half a roll of toilet paper left in the bathroom, like 4 tissues left, and shower head wouldn't adjust, too much pressure.
Location: theres a couple gas stations, a Denny's, a few other hotels in the area walk/drive a bit and theres a fred Meyers and food places.
If looking for a cheaper place to stay the night in Nampa this place did the trick perfectly fine. Nice room, nice bed. room walls were a little too thin in my opinion
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Messer

Nightmare

Posted May 14, 2017
Pros: The girl at desk
Cons: Everything
Location: Was not there for that
Already sent reviews don't want to relive nightmare. I will ever book through you again thanks for nothing kevin messer
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

If you want to leave later than noon, do not stay.

Posted May 12, 2017
Cons: Service, Rooms
Location: The location is by the Interstate and Sugar Factory. There is a shopping complex area about a couple miles away.
My wife and I had our honeymoon at Nampa Inn and Suites and we wish that we had went to another hotel. The staff was terrible, we were promised a late check out of 1pm and was forced to leave at Noon for the housekeeping staff to do their jobs. The front desk clerk kept telling us that we had to check in at 9pm or later to get the late check out. We wanted a fairly cheap hotel and got poor service for it. The first room that we booked had an unmade bed with yellow stains on it and then the room that we stayed in smelled like cigarette smoke and the bathroom fan didn't work.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grand Coulee WA

Disgusting

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Did not stay. Beds were dingy, comforters had dried blood washed in and hairs were on sheets.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not stay here!! Negative stars!!

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Do not stay here, unless your looking for a crackhouse kinda experience!!! I checked in late about 1am there is a Denny's with a bar attached to it a bunch of drunks hanging around the parking lot, luckily I was alone tracking and my family was not with me.I get to my first room and both beds are stripped with the bedding on the floor. I requested another room get in and the smell hit me, the floor was dirty, the beds were filthy everything in the bathroom was broken and an electrical outlet was over loaded with extension cords supplying power to the TV, cable box, fridge and coffee maker. I felt like I was in a movie and was going to die if I stayed the night. I asked for a refund and luckily she apologized and reversed the charges on the card.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mullan, ID

Non-smoking room???

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: It was fairly close to the Idaho Center and Denny's Restaurant was right next door.
Cons: In the hall, a portion of the heat cover was bent and sticking out in the walkway. in another area, a door was leaning against the wall. FIX THINGS!!
The smell of cigarette smoke was very strong. We had to ask for enough towels and washcloths were not even there; there was no bathmat which made it very dangerous when stepping on to the bathroom floor. Dogs were barking anytime someone came down the stairs and dog poop had not been cleaned up outside for some time.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington

The price was way too much for such an old hotel.

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Pros: The only thing I liked was Denney's across the parking lot, and it was near the event I went to.
Cons: This answer would take more than 150 characters.
I found mold in the tub, and there was scum in the sink. The outlet on the wall was overloaded with the TV, cable box, ref, micro, etc. No place to charge my laptop or phone. Hot water ran out very quick.