Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fine.

Posted Aug 18, 2016
A nice, small mom-and-pop type motel. Easy to find.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The lady @ the front was worthless.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Decent bed and main area. Terrible shower head and small basin in bathroom.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small town hotel in Ontario.

Posted Jul 23, 2016
The check in was very simple and easy. No complaints other than the sheets were a little stained. A little stuffy in the room, but a good valued motel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Not much to look at.

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Small room, totally outdated furnishings. Allows pets, always a positive. Nice backyard for the dogs, grassy, flowers.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from indianapolis

Amazing for the price

Posted Jul 20, 2016
I had been on the road for 8 days staying in different hotels each night and needed somewhere to crash. This place was a gem. Super cheap and better than any other hotel I stayed at in the 7 days prior for more money. The staff was very friendly. The rooms were nice and neat. Nothing more I could ask for. Great stay!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice try, but ultimately needs improvement.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Front desk was nice and fast at check-in. Plenty of wide parking. Outside was clean and kept up. Inside was clean as well. Bed was to the level of the nightly price, so not a surprise. My big issue is the amount of noise to deal with. Busy street noise or super loud AC depending on if it is on. Upgraded AC unit and better windows would be cheaper to run for the motel and quieter for the guest. Also, the blackout curtains do not overlap properly, so they let in annoying lines of light. Positives: giant double sink area seperated from the bathroom, bed and pillows sufficient for 1 night. Toilet leaked and then refilled all night, but motel full and it was late otherwise I am sure they would have fixed if I let them know.
5 out of 5
by Gayle Teri

Very pleasant motel

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
Ontario Inn Review We enjoyed our stay here very much. The room was large, clean, the bed comfy, shower clean. This is an older establishment. That said, it was CHARMING! The room is filled with 1940-1950's period furniture, like staying at your favorite grandma's house. Old school TV, but... cable channels galore. Microwave & fridge in room. Free Wi-Fi. PET FRIENDLY! I only stay in pet friendly motels. ❤ me, ❤ my dogs! Large grassy pet walk area. People friendly, too. Breakfast included. Bagels, oatmeal, fresh fruit. OJ, coffee, etc. Very reasonable rates. Yes, I would stay here again, because I love charming places!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee

Nice old style Motel

Posted May 6, 2016
Pros: On the road and in the right place.
Cons: Enlarge the breakfast area.
Location: We did not stay long enough to evaluate. Gas and food were nearby.
Efficient and serviceable. Very small breakfast area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brewster, WA

Clean and decent place for the Price

Posted May 4, 2016
Pros: green areas yard and stuff
Location: The guy at the desk recommended Matsy's to eat - very good
Older place that is comfortable and easy access able to park right in front of room.
4 out of 5
by Sandra from Chico

For a night

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
It was farther from the Interstate then wanted. But it was suprising to have an updated bathroom. It had a double vanity.