Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice bed no frills

Posted Dec 6, 2016
If all you need is a bed this is a good inexpensive place to stop.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Room was outdated, had a bad odor, and could have been better if it was cleaned a little better! The guy at the front desk was very polite!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Needs to be updated

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Hotel was Quite and accessible from the freeway. Staff was very nice and greeted me with a smile.
Cons: TV was old analog and very pour picture quality. Room needs to be updated
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2016 by owner, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your input as we are always trying to improve.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good bargan

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pleasant and welcoming staff, clean and warm room with most of the amenities needed (could do with coffeemaker and hairdryer), nice touch of hanging flower baskets all around each pathway, good price. Would definitely stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2016 by owner, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your input as we are always trying to improve.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fine.

Posted Aug 18, 2016
A nice, small mom-and-pop type motel. Easy to find.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Smelly

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Nothing
Cons: The place needs a major refurbishing both inside and out.
Location: Directly across the street from the hospital for whatever that's worth.
Unfortunately, I did not ask for a non-smoking room (if there were any) and it was the WORST smelling room I have ever stayed in. My wife and I went to Walmart to buy air fresheners to help mask the odor. I honestly can not think of one positive thing to say about this place. Everything in the room was outdated (including the bed) This hotel needs a major refurbishing inside and out.
1 out of 5
by Jeffrey from Tallahassee

Dont do it!. How did it get 3.5 stars?

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Fly infested room, no knobs on the air conditioner - even a fan in the room would have been an upgrade!
5 out of 5
by Rebecca from Seattle, Wa

Clean and safe

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean and I felt safe
4 out of 5
by Joelle from colorado

GOOD

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was convenient. The staff was very friendly. Hotel is old but very clean and quiet. They do allow pets, even though we did not have any with us this time. Bed was very comfortable. Would stay again.