Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Was not what I expected

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Pros: None
Open the door and the bed was right there. Refrig and microwave in the bathroom counter. Lots of wires and cords exposed on the wall. Didn't free safe there
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room was small, but comfortable and quiet.

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Pros: Quiet
Location: Baskin Robbins close to hotel
Hotel was close to gas station with convenience store and Baskin Robbins inside.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sherwood, OR

Cozy and quaint

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Pros: Very clean, great amenities, friendly office staff.
The inn is cute and clean. All the amenities of your standard motel with all of the charm and none of annoyances. Real keys instead of cards. A sweet office cat that meets the guests. The friendly inn keeper and complimentary breakfast were the cherries on top. I would gladly stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yuma CA

Office was full of cats ... not ever good

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Pros: Clean room ...
Cons: Lose all the cats
Location: Not much
After being greeted be 4 cats in the lobby and getting cat hair all over .... we decided to tough it out and go to bed .... no way would we touch and food or drink in the lobby for the FREE continental breakfast!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good stop for the night

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Pros: The location was close enough to the highway to find and just set away from the interstate enough to not get road noises.
Location: This location is close to several different fast food places and some gas stations.
After being on the road for almost 10 hours straight, this was a nice and clean motel for tired travelers. It was nice to be able to find a friendly motel at last minute after being on snow swept roads in the dark.
4 out of 5
by Scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by CHRISTOPHER

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by zulema

Clean and inexpensive, no frills, great service!

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
This is a no frills hotel and the rooms are what you would expect for the price. What gives this place my seal of approval is that the owners and staff are the absolute nicest people and they are well versed in customer service. They care that you are comfortable and it shows. The room was very clean and smelled like bleach. The continental breakfast was better than expected and they don't skimp like a lot of hotels do. I would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight hotel

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Okay staff, outdated room. The breakfast choices were decent. I liked that they had fresh fruit and hot chocolate
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best Rates in Ontario

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
I've stayed here many times. It is a no muss, no fuss mom n' pop sort of place with good rates. Room condition depends on the room you get. I had a good room this time with updated carpet and a comfortable bed. Shower had been re-tiled not long ago and so forth. You may or may not be so lucky but still the best rates in town.