Ratings based on 1,355 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice and roomy

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: Complimentary breakfast, large room size with a sofa, a desk, and 2 chairs. Bathroom is very large, including a large soaking tub.
Location: Conveniently located for travelers right off the exit.
It's rare to find such a nice hotel that welcomes dogs. Staff was nice, room was large and updated. Breakfast was above average with made to order omelets and lots of choices.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ogden, Utah

Nice hotel, restaurants within walking distance

Posted Aug 26, 2016
We enjoyed our stay in our spacious room. There were several restaurants within walking distance as well as two movie theaters. The hotel also offered evening drinks with light appetizers and a continental breakfast. I would recommend this to hotel to my friends.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Excellent hotel!

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Very nice hotel, gorgeous rooms with huge bathrooms, and a nice bonus was the evening reception with snacks and 2 free drinks!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
My stay in Boise was very comfortable. The hotel staff provided excellent dining suggestions. The free breakfast was the best I have ever enjoyed in a budget hotel environment.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel at a fantastic price.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
We drove cross country over the course of a week and the Oxford Suites in Boise was without a doubt the best hotel and value of the entire trip. Would definitely stay with Oxford again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oregon

Great stay

Posted Aug 22, 2016
There for 1 night. Enjoyed the location. Room was very clean and spacious.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Loved it.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Wish pool was bugger, but other than that, it was WONderful. 😊
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Enjoyed stay, bed was a little bit firm for my liking
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. George

Beautiful hotel

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: I loved the luxury of the room.
Location: There are many restaurants nearby as well as a large movie complex. The location was easy to get to with pleasant surroundings.
This hotel was easy to get to from the interstate. It was in a nice location with restaurants close by. When I entered the hotel I noticed a lovely lobby with cordial staff. Entering my room I was blown away with the beauty and luxury of the room. I had a most pleasant night and the complimentary breakfast the next morning was like going to a nice restaurant? It's a first class hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from orem utah

Convient location

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Quick stop on way home. Very comfortable room. Great breakfast.