Ratings based on 1,609 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable room, great evening reception

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Location: Close to airport and Boise mall. Several restaurants nearby
Flight left in early AM. Spent a great evening here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Redmond, WA

Awesome Stay

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Pros: Everything
Location: Short drive to the river and Boise State.
Staff was great, arrived early, room not available, they gave us coupons to a restaurant close by which we used and even went back for dinner. Arrived in the room which was spotless. Large "Living Room" with it's own TV, couch was comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puyallup, WA

Another great night

Posted Jul 12, 2017
This was our second stay at the Oxford. And again it was nothing short of fantastic. We will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puyallup, WA

First Stay

Posted Jul 8, 2017
This was our first stay at an Oxford, and I must say that everything about our stay was first class. We will definitely be staying at least this Oxford Suites in Boise from now on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bend, OR

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 4, 2017
The only thing we can think of to make it better would be more towel racks in the bathroom. Apart from that, it was all good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oregon

Very nice clean,hotel

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: Very clean
Cons: Ability to waive fees caused by innocent mistakes
Location: NA JUST TRAVELING THROUGH
Great stay, except for my booking goof. I booked the night previous to our arrival by mistake. I was so disappointed!!! Luckily they had a room for the night we actually arrived. We were told they might be able to refund our no show fee but in the end they wouldn't do it. They did split it with us which was better than nothing. I would highly recommend staying here just make sure you don't reserve the wrong night cause it is a costly mistake they won't refund
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Was everything smooth and good! I'm so happy 😊 that everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love Oxford Suites

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Pros: Up to date, very clean and great staff
Cons: nothing
Location: Farmers Market, lots of great restaurants and, for me, family!!
Very relaxing. Great experience. Was just here for one night and it was great. Liked that they have the reception every evening.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Great place. Easy freeway access and close to everything. Staff was friendly and very helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Hotel is nice but staff is not friendly very thin walls and lots of noise. Breakfast service was horrible.