Ratings based on 1,324 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from La Grande Oregon

Close to entertainment

Posted Jul 25, 2016
My husband and I stayed for the weekend. It is within walking distance of many restaurants and a large movie theater. The staff was wonderful and so was the chef that made our breakfast. Nice clean hotel, quiet and close to the interstate.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Only issue would be the mold in the shower, loved the sauna and happy hour, and amazing breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WY

Terrific value

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Hotel is very well adorned and the staff were all extremely helpful and welcoming. Our king bed room was large, beautifully furnished and the bathroom was superb. The only negative at all was that the iron leaked, but I wouldn't think twice about staying there again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Surprise extra night

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Clean, good internet, comfortable beds, free wine and/or beer in the evening, breakfast included. Easy walk to movies and several OK dining options.
Cons: Nothing major.
Location: Go downtown! It's worth the 10 minute drive. Great food, fun characters, easy parking. You know you want to!
I had made a mistake on our reservation and arrived a day early. The amazing desk staff found me a very nice room in a very full hotel so that our vacation could start off right. Win! The location is easy for travelers, being next to the highway - unfortunately, that also makes some of the rooms very noisy. The rooms are pretty and spacious, internet and TV both work well, and there are OK dining options within walking distance. Do yourself a favor and take the 10 minute drive to downtown Boise - it's pretty darned amazing!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
The best room and best price we had on our 2 week trip
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Boise

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Everything. The bathroom, bedroom, reception, breakfast and staff. Awesome!
Cons: I would separate the commode room light and fan from the general lighting in the bathroom. It's a little annoying to have the fan run all the time.
Location: Boise. Not sure.
Love this hotel and stay here every time I'm in Boise. Unfortunately you are not anywhere else I travel or I would stay with you at every opportunity.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NV

Favorite Place to Stay

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Great place to stay. They provide snacks and drinks in the evening. In the morning an excellent breakfast is given. Comfy beds and pillows.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Everything was wonderful....except the bed, it was awful!! Our backs both hurt the next morning!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Woodinville, Wa

Nice hotel. Close to restaurants, movie theatre.

Posted Jul 17, 2016
We had three rooms and we were all happy with the accommodations. Breakfast was good, offering made to order omelettes.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Richland, WA

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Nice central location for shopping and freeway access!