Ratings based on 353 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Villages, FL

Close to airport and downtown

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: Location.
Location: Hiking and fishing.
Looked area over and had a great time in downtown Boise. Great Location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too close to freeway, and very noisy.

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Too close to I84 and very noisy. The noisy from the freeway lasted all night. Hard to sleep.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lora

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is a bit out date but clean and comfy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from salt lake

Posted Apr 7, 2017
We found everyone to be very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was good nd well supplied
4 out of 5
by Julianne

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
It wasnt a bad hotel. The breakfast room was cramped and there are no elevators. Next time I will request ground floor near the pool. Hotel was clean and staff was friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean and comfy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quality Inn, Boise, Idaho

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: location, clean, inexpensive
Cons: I was happy
Location: It is right by the Boise Airport, close to restaurants, downtown Boise, Boise State and very close to freeway.
My room was big, nice, and clean. The staff was very friendly. I had everything I needed. It was inexpensive especially since I was there such a short time.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Hotels
Completely terrible
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fresno, CA

Old and in desperate need of a significant update.

Posted Mar 6, 2017
The kind of place which makes you want to take a shower when you get home. 5'5" high shower heads, cracked drywall, evidence of poorly done repairs, nasty carpet. Quality is the name of the place but that's where it ends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from out of state

Almost perfect

Posted Feb 19, 2017
I'm so sorry to report this, because our stay at this motel was basically perfect! Great beds, clean fluffy bed linens, clean clean room, great pool and jacuzzi, and the front desk clerk who checked us in was awesome. But prior to check out the morning we left, a MAN DRESSED LIKE A MAINTENANCE UNIFORM AND WAS NOT A MAID KEYED OUR DOOR AND ENTERED WITHOUT AS MUCH OF A KNOCK, A SHOUT, NOTHING, AND STARTED INTO OUR ROOM WHERE MY TEENAGE DAUGHTER WAS DRESSING!!!! I raised my voice to say "Hey!!", and all he did was turn and go. No apology, no excuse me, no explanation. We were left wondering if this guy was looking for a peep-show or what! When we saw our regular maid we described what had happened. She didn't know who it would have been but possibly the maintenance man. She DID APOLOGIZE, but no one else did, and the front clerk never said a thing either. So if you stay here, watch out because security issues have ruined our plans of ever staying again. Too bad, because we travel monthly to Boise and had hoped to stay more often.