Ratings based on 282 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy on and off of the freeway.

Posted Jun 10, 2016
We were on our way home and needed a place to stay. We enjoyed our room and had no complaints.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Inexpensive but...

Posted May 24, 2016
Cons: SECURITY. Better doors for connecting rooms.
Hotel was OK for a night or two. Security was lacking at this hotel. The security doors that your supposed to swipe to get in and out of the hotel were NEVER locked! Same goes for the pool area, you were supposed to swipe but it was never locked either. You could come and go as you pleased....ANYONE could come and go as they pleased!! Our room was awful with regards to noise. There was a adjoining door to another room. We might have just as well had a curtain hanging. The door had a 2 inch gap at the bottom. Any type of noise was heard as if those other people were in the room with you!! This was terrible!!! I learned a lot about baseball and it was the other guys TV!!! Breakfast was not terrible, basic. Coffee was always good. I don"t know if I would stay here again because there are lots of hotels in the area. Having said that, if had to I would consider staying here again....if there were no other options.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boise, Idaho

Nice pool, clean rooms

Posted May 2, 2016
When we first arrived we could hear staff arguing very loudly, the room was clean, breakfast was - eh, the pool was very nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Pros: Nice breakfast and friendly staff.
Cons: Bathroom in room is quite small.
Location: Kopper Kettle restaurant has excellent food and a friendly staff and bar. We are there quite a few times.
Very relaxing although close to freeway so a bit noisy.
5 out of 5
by Phillis from Oak grove mo

Liked

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Desk clerk gave us directions to chick fil a restaurant, but the river bridge had been closed several months and no easy alternate route
4 out of 5
by alberto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boynton Beach, FL

Nice hotel, convenient to airport and downtown.

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Pros: Can't say there was anything I didn't like, so everything.
The hotel and staff were very good. The room was nice, clean, and comfortable. A good room and a decent price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from louisville

Overwhelmed!

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Highly recommend this hotel! Great value with all the ammenities. Good breakfast and fast internet!
4 out of 5
by Barb from Portland, OR

my time in Boise

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Small flat screen TV on dresser, too low to be seen from the high height of the bed. Needed to be higher. Comfortable bed. Pool open late (11:00) Exercise room till midnight. Breakfast times are too short, 6-9:30 am. I like to sleep in.
4 out of 5
by Elizabeth from Oregon

Good place to stay for using airport,

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
There to catch a plane, very reasonable for parking car when going somewhere,