Ratings based on 344 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quality Inn, Boise, Idaho

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: location, clean, inexpensive
Cons: I was happy
Location: It is right by the Boise Airport, close to restaurants, downtown Boise, Boise State and very close to freeway.
My room was big, nice, and clean. The staff was very friendly. I had everything I needed. It was inexpensive especially since I was there such a short time.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fresno, CA

Old and in desperate need of a significant update.

Posted Mar 6, 2017
The kind of place which makes you want to take a shower when you get home. 5'5" high shower heads, cracked drywall, evidence of poorly done repairs, nasty carpet. Quality is the name of the place but that's where it ends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from out of state

Almost perfect

Posted Feb 19, 2017
I'm so sorry to report this, because our stay at this motel was basically perfect! Great beds, clean fluffy bed linens, clean clean room, great pool and jacuzzi, and the front desk clerk who checked us in was awesome. But prior to check out the morning we left, a MAN DRESSED LIKE A MAINTENANCE UNIFORM AND WAS NOT A MAID KEYED OUR DOOR AND ENTERED WITHOUT AS MUCH OF A KNOCK, A SHOUT, NOTHING, AND STARTED INTO OUR ROOM WHERE MY TEENAGE DAUGHTER WAS DRESSING!!!! I raised my voice to say "Hey!!", and all he did was turn and go. No apology, no excuse me, no explanation. We were left wondering if this guy was looking for a peep-show or what! When we saw our regular maid we described what had happened. She didn't know who it would have been but possibly the maintenance man. She DID APOLOGIZE, but no one else did, and the front clerk never said a thing either. So if you stay here, watch out because security issues have ruined our plans of ever staying again. Too bad, because we travel monthly to Boise and had hoped to stay more often.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2017
We got into town at 1100 am, check in at 3 pm, my daughter had a fever of 103 they let us in the room without any extra charge,. This meant so much thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very close to the airport

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Orbitz
Swimming pool and room were excellent along with the jacuzzi. Breakfast was better than most that just offer carbs. Rooms were good size but bathroom was small along with the camode. Good staff for the property.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean outdated and no elevator

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Hotel is functional. No frills, clean. It was affordable, probably wouldn't stay here again. Staff was nice but not overly helpful. the free breakfast was free. I would recommend the Dennys next door. We stayed in the 2nd floor did I mention there was no elevator? We had to lug our suitcase up a flight of stairs. It is non smoking, but you have to walk past the smokers outside as you exit and out room was next to the smoking area, so when we ran the heater it smelled like smoke. I will say that the bed was comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
Short and sweet
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels