Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hansen, ID

Good experience

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Pros: The clean room, customer service and convenient location.
Cons: Larger dining area.
Location: We went to the Shakespeare Festival, the capital building, and walked the downtown, and the hotel was very accessible to these places.
Staff was friendly and accommodating. We requested a change in our room, and the front desk clerk accommodated us. The room was very clean and comfortable. The breakfast was very good. The woman in charge of the breakfast was very courteous and on top of things. We would consider staying again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Its a place to stay

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Pros: not much
Cons: clean stare way carpet, and hallway carpet for that matter
Location: Close to airport, great Brazilian restaurant close by as well as a Walmart store.
Front desk clerk preformed minimal conversation, efficient - Ok overall We will probably try somewhere else next time, no elevator, stairs seemed dirty
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A.L. Utah

Nice hotel for the price

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Very nice staff. They let us check in early. Chlorine smell in pool area/workout area is very strong & burns your eyes. Upstairs rooms were extremely hot & humid. Once we left the A/C on for a couple of hours they were fine. Breakfast was very nice with a large variety but not many tables to sit & eat at.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice for the price

Posted Jun 6, 2015
For the price and just a place to sleep for the night, it was nice. Breakfast was good but the eating room was very small. No elevator either but with only 2 bags the stairs were not a problem.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from h. Idaho

Posted Jun 5, 2015
It was the worst experience that I have ever have in my life staying in a hotel where the noise of the expressway on one side and a highway on the other side kept me awake all night long and since i had to travel the next day across the United States for more than twelve hours , that bad night stay was taken on my shoulders all day long . I talked to the personnel a couple of times , first trying to change the room with not results and second trying to get some ear plugs with not positive results either.So that night was a total nightmare, paying for suffering, and getting the opposite we paid for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hawaii

Location location location!

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Perfect location for early flights. Just minutes from the airport with a restaurant open 24hours across the street. Clean , comfortable room and bed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cheryl from Idaho Falls

Close to the Airport

Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was conveniently located to the airport for those needing to fly out. It had an indoor pool which suited our needs very well. The location is right on the freeway and the noise of traffic never stopped all night. The traffic noise was far worse than the airplanes. The second night I used earplugs and slept just fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Highland, UT

Second stay as good as the first!

Posted May 29, 2015
Have stayed here twice and I'm sold! This is my home away from home in Edmonton! See my previous review. Oh, and breakfast is wonderful! Do yourself a favor and book this property. And no, I'm not being compensated for this review. It us was it IS!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Pamela from Eastern, Oregon Hermiston

That's what's up!

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
check in was a breeze, although the phone call to the Hotel prior to, inquiring about early check was negative. The gentleman who answered was not courteous at all, poor customer service, I did not get his name. But after arriving we were treated very well, and enjoyed our stay. loved the fact that the restaurant Kopper Kitchen offers a 15% discount if you are staying close to them. That was a nice surprise. I will stay again, as long as I'm not met with whoever answered the phone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2015
Staff was very friendly. The room was clean. Breakfast was served each morning in the "breakfast room". Indoor pool and hot tub were maintained and nice.