Ratings based on 731 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2017
THE PLACE NEEDS MORE UPDATING. DOORS NEED TO BE REPLACE. BEDS ARE NOT VERY COMFORTABLE.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pretty okay hotel, seems to be for an older crowd

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: huge bed, clean room
Cons: vacuum the halls
The room was the best part for sure which is why this hotel I would still give a 4/10. The room was clean, the bed was clean and the bed was comfy. The halls seemed a little dirty like it had been a few days since it vacuumed. The guy that helped us check in was obviously new and struggled (which happens that is okay). Overall I wouldn't hate staying here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: rooms were mostly clean, hotel staff was nice.
Cons: Bathrooms had no fan so there was mold growing on the ceiling above and near the bathtub as well as in some of the grout.
Location: Close to everything in Boise
There was no plug in the bathtub to hold water. We ended up using a cup to stop the water from draining. Bathroom needs a fan desperately. Beds need to be hooked to the walls. It kept sliding away from the wall when you would sit up to read or watch tv. Otherwise the rooms were clean, comfortable, and nicely decorated.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Bathtub was not clean in the room. There breakfast is skimpy for the cost of the rooms.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Coeur d'Alene

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Nice hotel. A bit dated in style but pleasant. The replacement of stained ceiling tile in rooms would go a long way to improving the appearance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from O

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Very nice hotel, great staff and the room was clean and comfortable. Would definitely stay here again and recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Nice downtown location

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Pros: Comfortable lobby with 2 restaurants. Nice jacuzzi.
Location: Cloud 9 Brewery. CenturyLink Arena.
A short walk to cloud 9 brewery and CenturyLink Arena. Nice lobby with 2 restaurants. Pool was closed due to the weather but the hot tub was really nice and big. Room was very large and comfortable. Great Directv channel selection.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P

Nice Hotel, excited for the lounge!

Posted Apr 4, 2017
On a whim me and my husband decided to stay in Boise. We had a hard time finding an available room on a Wednesday night when finally we found one! We walked in and the lobby was beautiful and smelled great. Our booking hadn't come through yet so we waited in the lounge. I wouldn't say it was busy but there were a few people in there and it was all the bartender could do to keep up. He did his best to keep up and the drinks were good! The ladies at the front desk were super friendly and the room was nice and very clean! I would recommend this establishment to my friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2017
In town for work. Close to downtown, easy access. Restaurant/bar in hotel open late. I will stay here again when traveling for work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boise idaho

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Great outdoor hot tub. Went in twice! Late check out much appreciated!