Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arizona

Great for big family

Posted Oct 28, 2017
This was great for our family of 6. Close to the university, close to downtown. Unit was spacious and very clean. Felt like a small apartment. Staff were helpful and friendly. Complimentary breakfast was great - fresh fruit, waffles, cereals, pastries, yogurts, etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney, Australia

Very nice hotel close to Boise city

Posted Oct 6, 2017
We enjoyed staying at the hotel and Boise. Room was great for our family of 5. Would have liked to stay longer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Perfect

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Couldn't ask for anything better. Room and facility were clean. Well put together. Close to downtown. Staff was friendly. Music by the pool was perfect. Very up to date in room. Staff was doing touchup painting outside to keep facility looking great. Would stay here again and in the future look for this hotel elsewhere.
4 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by bob

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
What a superb facility. good access between downtown & airport. Good check in service. Very experienced, helpful, pleasant. Best part was the unit itself. Got a lot for the money. TV entertainment, access and guide info was less than expected or desired, but TV was not why we were there.
5 out of 5
by carol

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Peter

nice place to stay with kids

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
We enjoyed this place. The Breakfast was good and the rooms were clean. The only complaints we had were the chairs in the living room were really uncomfortable and they were painting the outside of the hotel so we had to navigate around the equipment. at the same time my toddler did enjoy watching the guy painting in his boom truck so it was really not a big deal.
5 out of 5
by Karen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Amanda

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
Loved the room and the kitchen and the bed was fairly comfortable! It was like a mini apartment and the price for the room was cheap! I would definitely stay there again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from portland

Stay away

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Upstairs guest were running and jumping the whole time. Called front desk about the noise and it just got worse.