Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love this hotel

Posted Dec 28, 2017
I love staying here. The staff was great and upgraded us to be sure we had beds for all. Room was clean and spacious, lots of lighting where you need it, everything I could want. I am happy every time we stay here. Plus it is a great location by the park and greenbelt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

Good location and fantastic staff

Posted Dec 28, 2017
Everyone here was so warm and welcoming. Tammy greeted me warmly, gave me an early check-in and also provided some great recommendations for lunch. The complimentary shuttle to anywhere in a 3 mile radius was a great surprise and allowed me to get to the downtown area quickly. Great staff, clean and well maintained facility at a great rate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Started a family tradition

Posted Dec 23, 2017
We bought a puppy for our children and met up with my college daufhter Ann's her friend wile we spent much needed time with esa g other. The suite and location was perfect for this
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arizona

Great for big family

Posted Oct 28, 2017
This was great for our family of 6. Close to the university, close to downtown. Unit was spacious and very clean. Felt like a small apartment. Staff were helpful and friendly. Complimentary breakfast was great - fresh fruit, waffles, cereals, pastries, yogurts, etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney, Australia

Very nice hotel close to Boise city

Posted Oct 6, 2017
We enjoyed staying at the hotel and Boise. Room was great for our family of 5. Would have liked to stay longer.
5 out of 5
by Christina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Robert

Spacious modern & new

Posted Sep 28, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice new spacious and clean place to stay! Right in heart ❤️ of Boise State campus!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Perfect

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Couldn't ask for anything better. Room and facility were clean. Well put together. Close to downtown. Staff was friendly. Music by the pool was perfect. Very up to date in room. Staff was doing touchup painting outside to keep facility looking great. Would stay here again and in the future look for this hotel elsewhere.
4 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels