Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fallon, NV

Weekend adventure.

Posted Aug 9, 2016
The room was awesome, it was just like having your own apartment. Plenty of room for two couples. The location of the hotel is in walking distance of downtown Boise. I would recommend this place to anyone.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Location

Posted Jul 26, 2016
I have stayed her over the past 5 years and hotel has declined. Outlet in floor was ripped out of socket, bad white calking in bathroom made it seem more like a super 8. Breakfast was once a high point now it ranks less than some other local hotels. It hasn't kept up with the competition,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Very clean and nice

Posted May 19, 2016
Quick overnight stay on way to Seattle. Perfect for our needs. Traveling with a one month old baby. Room was clean, nice area of town, not far from freeway, good breakfast. No complaints.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2016 by Steve- GM, Hotel Management
Thanks Angie for staying with us and for the review. We hope to see you again when you are in Boise- perhaps for a longer visit next time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will stay again!

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed to visit the college & city. We could walk easily everywhere, from the college, city life, zoo, amazing park & the green belt river walk. The shuttle service was so helpful. The staff made you feel like family. The breakfast was great, especially for complimentary!
Comment from Hotel Management
by Steve, Hotel Management
Thank you for the stay and the kind words- especially about the staff! We appreciate it and hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by Karen from Reno

University tour

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
We spent a weekend at Boise State for Junior Day with the football team. The hotel was right across the street! The staff was extremely helpful and nice! I highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Wayne from Lacey, Washington

Lyle Smith (BSU) 100th Birthday

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Very impressed with the staff from the moment of arrival until our departure. Staff at continental breakfast went above and beyond in customer service. He went out of his way to meet our needs and others around us. We were impressed!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 9, 2016 by Steve- GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for the very nice comments about our team and our service! It's why we do what we do. We hope to have you stay with us again!
5 out of 5
by Joseph

Nice Spot

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
Clean spot helpful folks partiularly the night guy who helped me with computer issues. Joe Moran
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2016 by Steve, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us Joseph and for the review. We appreciate it and hope to see you again. The Team at the Residence Inn by Marriott Boise Downtown
5 out of 5
by Julie from Aberdeen

A home away from home.

Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here to be close to the STEM fair at BSU. We were so pleased with it that we plan to return in another month to go shopping and have sushi.
4 out of 5
by Mary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels