Ratings based on 177 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Perfect

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Couldn't ask for anything better. Room and facility were clean. Well put together. Close to downtown. Staff was friendly. Music by the pool was perfect. Very up to date in room. Staff was doing touchup painting outside to keep facility looking great. Would stay here again and in the future look for this hotel elsewhere.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from portland

Stay away

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Upstairs guest were running and jumping the whole time. Called front desk about the noise and it just got worse.
4 out of 5
by Jaci

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by David

Concert weekend nice place

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
Nice place, friendly people
5 out of 5
by dominique

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
The room was amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Brand new rooms

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Very nice. No complaints. Room was brand new. Smelled great and super clean. Wish construction crew had their own staging area. Was hard to get in and out of parking stalls. Also breakfast should be served longer for late risers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Looking forward to the upgrades!

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: Beds were very comfortable and room was spacious.
Location: We were headed to Boise State's Bronco Days so the proximity was excellent!
Definitely hard to give a complete review until all the construction is done but as for the stay and Hotel staff...it was top-notch!
4 out of 5
by ann

Perfect location to walk to BSU

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
A bit chaotic with the remodeling but they were doing their best to work around it. Great location to walk to BSU.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from northern Utah

nice hotel close to campus

Posted Mar 22, 2017
The staff is attentive and friendly. The hotel is doing some remodeling, but it didn't affect our experience. I think we had one of the freshly remodeled rooms. We walked to a concert at Taco Bell Arena from this location, just under a mile away. We enjoyed the evening food and drink offering, as well as the breakfast, which was good quality. The cost was more than we usually pay for a room, the food helped justify the cost.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Hotel is under construction however the staff more than makes up for it. They were incredible!