Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fallon, NV

Weekend adventure.

Posted Aug 9, 2016
The room was awesome, it was just like having your own apartment. Plenty of room for two couples. The location of the hotel is in walking distance of downtown Boise. I would recommend this place to anyone.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Location

Posted Jul 26, 2016
I have stayed her over the past 5 years and hotel has declined. Outlet in floor was ripped out of socket, bad white calking in bathroom made it seem more like a super 8. Breakfast was once a high point now it ranks less than some other local hotels. It hasn't kept up with the competition,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Very clean and nice

Posted May 19, 2016
Quick overnight stay on way to Seattle. Perfect for our needs. Traveling with a one month old baby. Room was clean, nice area of town, not far from freeway, good breakfast. No complaints.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2016 by Steve- GM, Hotel Management
Thanks Angie for staying with us and for the review. We hope to see you again when you are in Boise- perhaps for a longer visit next time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Very impressed with the staff from the moment of arrival until our departure. Staff at continental breakfast went above and beyond in customer service. He went out of his way to meet our needs and others around us. We were impressed!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 9, 2016 by Steve- GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for the very nice comments about our team and our service! It's why we do what we do. We hope to have you stay with us again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Idaho Falls, ID

Cute Place, but Inadequate Bedding!

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Pros: Location, room layout, large bathroom
Cons: Bedding!!!!
This was a really nice room, close to downtown, and tucked away so it felt semi-private. The room itself was very large and nice. Only complaint was that the bedding consisted of two thin white sheets and that was it. No comforter, not duvet, no blanket whatsoever, just a sheet. Even in summertime, this wouldn't be enough, let alone in November. My husband and I searched the closets for an extra blanket but there was nothing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Walking distance to the best of Boise

Posted Aug 17, 2015
The grounds are worn out but the location is great. Staff is friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Hotel decor and condition is "tired".

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: good beds
Cons: It's time to remodel
Location: Close to BSU, downtown
This is a great location but the hotel itself is showing its age. The bed was great, but the bathroom was tiny, tiny! You could barely turn around in it. The couch wasn't very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

Great place to stay for Boise State Lookie- Loos!

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Right acros the street from Boise State and walking distance to the campus and the river trail and all of downtown activities! Park your car when you arrive and start it when you leave. No need for it in between!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Boise, Idaho Stay

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Very Clean and spacious for cost.
Cons: N/A
Location: Centrally located in Boise Area
Very clean and quiet, and centrally located in Boise area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean.

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing I can think of.
Location: Excellent. right by boise State which I liked.
You have excellent people welcoming people when they check in and your team that serves the food in the mornings are excellent. Very nice and friendly and very nice to everyone. Food is very good. I will come back because of your staff. Nice job by all of you.