Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Very clean and nice

Posted May 19, 2016
Quick overnight stay on way to Seattle. Perfect for our needs. Traveling with a one month old baby. Room was clean, nice area of town, not far from freeway, good breakfast. No complaints.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2016 by Steve- GM, Hotel Management
Thanks Angie for staying with us and for the review. We hope to see you again when you are in Boise- perhaps for a longer visit next time.
5 out of 5
by Karen from Reno

University tour

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
We spent a weekend at Boise State for Junior Day with the football team. The hotel was right across the street! The staff was extremely helpful and nice! I highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Wayne from Lacey, Washington

Lyle Smith (BSU) 100th Birthday

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Very impressed with the staff from the moment of arrival until our departure. Staff at continental breakfast went above and beyond in customer service. He went out of his way to meet our needs and others around us. We were impressed!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 9, 2016 by Steve- GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for the very nice comments about our team and our service! It's why we do what we do. We hope to have you stay with us again!
5 out of 5
by Joseph

Nice Spot

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
Clean spot helpful folks partiularly the night guy who helped me with computer issues. Joe Moran
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2016 by Steve, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us Joseph and for the review. We appreciate it and hope to see you again. The Team at the Residence Inn by Marriott Boise Downtown
5 out of 5
by Julie from Aberdeen

A home away from home.

Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here to be close to the STEM fair at BSU. We were so pleased with it that we plan to return in another month to go shopping and have sushi.
4 out of 5
by Mary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tom

excellent

Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
Nice Hotel
5 out of 5
by Lori

Outstanding Hotel

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
Really nice Motel, Had a great time.
5 out of 5
by Melinda from Post Falls

Loved this hotel!

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
This is a great spot and the layouts are very nice for an extended visit. We made dinners and lunches in our hotel room. Diane in housekeeping was awesome and the breakfast was pretty good too.