Ratings based on 265 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Nice facility. Great breakfast. Very friendly. Convenient. Expedia, why won't you let me just say that I liked it? Why does this form require that I write a book before you let me exit this review?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2017
This hotel was extremely accommodating to me and my family of 7. The 2 bedroom suite allowed us to spread out very comfortably. 2 of which were our baby twins! The staff tried very hard to make us feel welcome and not make us feel like we were crazy for having so many kids! I will definitely be staying here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall nice place

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Used my IPhone app to drown out the noise from the very busy road. Got locked out of my room when I asked for a late checkout. Other than that it was what I needed. Clean and comfy. Kitchen had the things I needed. Price was ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Great breakfast

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Everyone is super friendly and helpful. They have us great suggestions and directions for viewing the city. They breakfast is a full breakfast and is really filling.
4 out of 5
by Elizabeth

Beautiful weekend getaway.

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Came here with my family for a 2 day getaway. It was in a great location in West Boise. It is close to the freeway and minutes to downtown. It is also near the Aquarium of Boise and across the street from the mall. The staff were all very kind and the room was incredibly large and comfortable for our family of two adults and two children. Breakfast was great, but a bit more variety would have been nice. Bacon and pastries would have been nice.
4 out of 5
by kristina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dan

Clean&Quiet!

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
Super friendly staff,great place to stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business Trip

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
I will stay there again, great hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Accommodating.

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Location: Residence Inn Boise West...near our tennis event
Our stay was inadvertently shortened and we were refunded one day BY EXPEDIA since we gave 72 hrs notice on the cancellation.