Ratings based on 263 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Nice facility. Great breakfast. Very friendly. Convenient. Expedia, why won't you let me just say that I liked it? Why does this form require that I write a book before you let me exit this review?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2017
This hotel was extremely accommodating to me and my family of 7. The 2 bedroom suite allowed us to spread out very comfortably. 2 of which were our baby twins! The staff tried very hard to make us feel welcome and not make us feel like we were crazy for having so many kids! I will definitely be staying here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall nice place

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Used my IPhone app to drown out the noise from the very busy road. Got locked out of my room when I asked for a late checkout. Other than that it was what I needed. Clean and comfy. Kitchen had the things I needed. Price was ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Great breakfast

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Everyone is super friendly and helpful. They have us great suggestions and directions for viewing the city. They breakfast is a full breakfast and is really filling.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dan

Clean&Quiet!

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
Super friendly staff,great place to stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business Trip

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
I will stay there again, great hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Accommodating.

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Location: Residence Inn Boise West...near our tennis event
Our stay was inadvertently shortened and we were refunded one day BY EXPEDIA since we gave 72 hrs notice on the cancellation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
Facility was nice and clean. Breakfast was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Home away from home.

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
Love staying here. Staff are friendly and helpful. Safe, quiet and lots to do.