Ratings based on 260 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2017
This hotel was extremely accommodating to me and my family of 7. The 2 bedroom suite allowed us to spread out very comfortably. 2 of which were our baby twins! The staff tried very hard to make us feel welcome and not make us feel like we were crazy for having so many kids! I will definitely be staying here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall nice place

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Used my IPhone app to drown out the noise from the very busy road. Got locked out of my room when I asked for a late checkout. Other than that it was what I needed. Clean and comfy. Kitchen had the things I needed. Price was ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Great breakfast

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Everyone is super friendly and helpful. They have us great suggestions and directions for viewing the city. They breakfast is a full breakfast and is really filling.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business Trip

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
I will stay there again, great hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Accommodating.

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Location: Residence Inn Boise West...near our tennis event
Our stay was inadvertently shortened and we were refunded one day BY EXPEDIA since we gave 72 hrs notice on the cancellation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
Facility was nice and clean. Breakfast was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Home away from home.

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
Love staying here. Staff are friendly and helpful. Safe, quiet and lots to do.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice place to relax

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
this place was perfect as we needed a day to relax from our cross country trip. the fact that it was a huge suite we got to chill out for the day ,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kennewick WA

Good value. Friendly staff.

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
Nice convenient facility. Bed on small side and living area seemed cramped. Very clean. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Nice, quiet T hotel near the freeway.

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: Everthing
Cons: All aspects worked
Location: Fairly central to a lot of stores, etc
Arrival & Checkin flawless, good parking, very clean, comfortable room. Kitchen facilities very adequate. Lots of HBO channels, nice bed. Breakfast was very good with eggs, sausage, cream gravy and all the standard breads, fruits, waffles. Very friendly staff at arrival, in hallways, at breakfast.