Ratings based on 181 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bed bugs

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Pros: close to freeway
Cons: clean the place up, get new beds
Location: na
at first looks ok, but by the third night i had half dozen bed bites on my legs, could not figuer it out till got home and when to my doctor.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Twin Falls, ID

Lots of little friends, and a free rash too!

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Pros: Not Much..
Cons: Cleanliness
The room looked clean enough, but when I woke up in the morning my bed was full of bedbugs! Some were squished, and the live ones were the size of large lady bugs. I now have a quickly spreading rash. Management willingly followed me to the room, and once spotting the bugs offered to reimburse me the cost of my stay, which was pretty decent of them.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great price

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Value per dollar was excellent. Rooms not very sound proof. Freeway noise. I used ear plugs so no problem. Stairs needed vacuuming. Staff nice. Room was adequate and served the purpose.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty, smelly, gross

Posted Nov 3, 2015
Pros: Wifi works
Cons: New carpet, prohibit smoking,
See above. I am not adding more, what else do I need to say.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Extremely Disappointing

Posted Nov 1, 2015
Pros: Nothing.
I was extremely disappointed with my stay at this hotel, there was a mix-up with my reservation and the hotel staff was not helpful in getting us a room. We were there at almost 11 pm and it took us half an hour to check in. Then we got to the room and it had two full beds which was ridiculous as I was trying to spend a nice weekend with my husband and we ended up in a tiny bed, a dirty hotel room, and when we went down to the continental breakfast all there was were a couple of boxes of cereal and a gallon of milk. I will never stay at any hotel that shares this name again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Coeur d'Alene

My Stay

Posted Nov 1, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Carpet cleaning, wall washing, vacuuming
Our reservations were made online. However, when we got to the hotel (after a 10 hour drive) the reservation could not be found. We did finally get a room. The carpet felt nasty (wear shoes at all times). The wall by the bed had runs from spilled drinks, the room had an unclean, moldy, filthy smell. The hallways were dirty and the elevator dirty. If you stay here bring plenty of hand sanitizer ...........
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not good.

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Got bed bugs from staying in the bed a total of 7 hours. Non-smoking room smelled like smoke. Very upset with cleanliness.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Judi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This Hotel is Horrible

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Was the worst stay ever, room was filthy, toilet was plugged and they made me plunge it, stains in the carpet, dust everywhere and the management was very rude, the front desk clerk I initially dealt with seemed to be on drugs and was not attentive or caring, I would love this refunded
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what expected

Posted Oct 5, 2015
The hotel wasn't like this pictures. Don't think the pool was cleaned At all for the whole summer and the staff was rude. The carpet in the room hadn't been cleaned. It may have been cheap but you get what you pay for