Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Expedia booked me a "Room with a View"

Posted Sep 4, 2016
The View was that of the open doors to a maintenance shop and brick wall. Biker bar right below us. We listened to motorcycles kick start and drive away, Harley's that is , until midnight, or so. Beautiful downtown ! The area is safe .I felt safe , but the room did not have a view and there was a lot of street traffic. And parking was extremely difficult. Would be a great place to stay for the younger generation that doesn't remind mind late night traffic. Convenient and very close to where you want to walk downtown.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: location
I love the location. So convient to downtown area. It was clean and staff was friendly. I would stay there again anytime.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2016
My kids and I loved the view of city life from our third floor room. The pool was small but very clean and a perfect temp.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Olympia wa

Large rooms right in town

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Continental breakfast was more than just continental. Very satisfying.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Beach, CA

ne careful- they will charge your "sec deposit"

Posted Jul 31, 2016
I was accused of smoking when whole motel stinks. My CC was charged $419.00 without any explanations. They make double money on people. Breakfast is bad. Coffee- brown water. Do not book a stay there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jefferson, OR

Easy access to downtown activities.

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Clean, neat and personable help. Nice downtown location and easy access to freeways.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Nice hotel right downtown

Posted Jul 17, 2016
A very clean, nice hotel right downtown Boise. Easy access to the freeway, to walk around downtown. And if you're there on a Saturday, a farmers market right across the street. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO & West Salem, WI

Great relocation and rooms are recently remodeled.

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Our room was available and was able to get in before the actual check out time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for a quick stay in Boise

Posted Jun 5, 2016
The hotel staff was very nice and our room was just fine for an overnight. Close walking distance to all downtown shopping and activities, including the arena.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2016
This hotel is conveniently located, with a free shuttle, and has all the essentials. I found my room to be clean and there was ample space. The hotel staff were friendly and helpful. Overall, this is an affordable place to stay when in Boise.