Ratings based on 394 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location for convenience to downtown.

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Nice not having to pay for parking, great convenience to downtown. Nice room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle

ok hotel in downtown

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Hotel room is ok. Breakfast is so-so, no hot food.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Idaho Falls, ID

3 day weekend

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Stayed 3 nights. Great location. Staff was very helpful. Continental breakfast was very minimal. Pool and hot tub were nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from McCune

Nice hotel, great staff

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: Everything!
Cons: If we're being nit picky the décor could use updating but eh.....
Location: Bars and restaurants adjacent and even more nightlife and shopping within a 5-10 minute walk.
Checked in after a fairly lengthy day on the road (Portland to Boise) and we were pleasantly surprised with the accommodations. The location is adequate given that downtown Boise is small and very walkable. The staff at the front desk were very nice and beyond helpful when I asked about things to do in Boise. The room was clean and included my favorite in room amenities (actual coffee maker, refrigerator, and microwave). Best of all the room had a bottle opener mounted to the wall. God bless college towns. The hotel includes, mostly covered parking, pool and hot tub. For me, tremendous bang for the buck. I hope to stay here again when I come back to Boise.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Expedia booked me a "Room with a View"

Posted Sep 4, 2016
The View was that of the open doors to a maintenance shop and brick wall. Biker bar right below us. We listened to motorcycles kick start and drive away, Harley's that is , until midnight, or so. Beautiful downtown ! The area is safe .I felt safe , but the room did not have a view and there was a lot of street traffic. And parking was extremely difficult. Would be a great place to stay for the younger generation that doesn't remind mind late night traffic. Convenient and very close to where you want to walk downtown.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: location
I love the location. So convient to downtown area. It was clean and staff was friendly. I would stay there again anytime.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2016
My kids and I loved the view of city life from our third floor room. The pool was small but very clean and a perfect temp.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Olympia wa

Large rooms right in town

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Continental breakfast was more than just continental. Very satisfying.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Beach, CA

ne careful- they will charge your "sec deposit"

Posted Jul 31, 2016
I was accused of smoking when whole motel stinks. My CC was charged $419.00 without any explanations. They make double money on people. Breakfast is bad. Coffee- brown water. Do not book a stay there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jefferson, OR

Easy access to downtown activities.

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Clean, neat and personable help. Nice downtown location and easy access to freeways.