Ratings based on 407 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington & Arizona

GREAT EXPERIENCE

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: The staff was very professional and friendly. The room was very nicely laid out and furnished well, besides being very clean.
Cons: The entrance or foyer had coffee available in the morning and that was very nice. It would be great if they had some type of fruit or juice also.
Location: This was very accessible to the freeway, yet you didn't hear the freeway noise.
This was our first time at Shilo Inn and we will definitely stay here again. We are in Nampa, Id. twice a year and have been looking for a reasonable but nice & clean motel and Shilo Inn was everything we expected and more.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Linda from Utah

Moving Day

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
We were in town helping family move into a new house.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Eureka, CA

Nothing to write home about.

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: The beds were very comfortable, and the areas that we used, primarily the pool and the lobby, were very clean.
Cons: Inside of our room, the carpet was disgustingly dirty and sticky to walk on. The Free, hot breakfast was horrible. Not Free and not hot.
My husband, Father-in-Law, and myself stayed in this hotel for 3 nights. The room was a standard room with 2 queen beds, sink/vanity outside of the bathroom which is always a big plus!,band a kitchenette w/bar sink. The beds were very comfortable! The staff was very helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2016 by Shilo Inns, Hotel Management
Dear Jan, Thank you for taking time to reviewing your recent stay with us. It is through comments from our guest we are able to correct any short comings. Your concerns will all be addressed, I was happy to hear you found our beds to be comfortable. We hope you will stay with us again in your future travels. Regards, C. Sullivan – General Manager
4 out of 5
by Tod

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was close to the freeway, but not noisy. All of the staff that we met were helpful and friendly, including at the restaurant. Also enjoyed the breakfast voucher at the restaurant
3 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Bonnie from Las Vegas, NV

Enjoyable stay

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
It was nice and clean. Pool was okay.
4 out of 5
by Brenda

June in Nampa

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Good location right off the interstate. The room was clean and comfortable and the staff were nice and helpful. There is a restaurant but didn't try it. Only a mile or so to shopping, movies, etc.
2 out of 5
by Robert from Seattle

Tired hotel

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
Tired decor and furnishings much in need of an upgrade. Good location right next to the freeway, but overpriced for the quality of the accommodations. Good breakfast at the adjacent restaurant.
4 out of 5
by wa from coeur d alene id

Aid service not to good

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
room nice however 1 day they did not make up our room. The next day after they made up our room after we asked for it to be done we found the bedspread on the chair at the table and bed sorta kinda made.