Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nampa idaho

quiet,

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Slept really good, nice and quiet. Maids were friendly, and went out of there way to make sure all my needs were met.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Visit for family

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Amazing staff, particularly Heather. I was, however, upset that I was charged for the whole five days! I had to leave late Tuesday night for a medical emergency. When I checked out the clerk said I would be charged for Tuesday, which I agreed with, but the other nights would not be charged. Recently my first grandchild was born and plan many frequent visits but I may think about another facility I stayed at during the pregnancy. They were most accommodating regards stay extensions or early checkout. Otherwise the Sleep Inn would be my choice but planning my future stays I must consider costs. Thank you
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nampa, Idaho

comfortable

Posted Jun 16, 2016
The front desk lady was pleasant. She got me checked in quick. She answered all my questions. Its was nice and quiet. I slept comfortable. It was a nice stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

great place to stop for the night

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Pros: Price was lower than the competition, and place was clean.
Cons: Bathroom sink was rusted and needed replace.
Location: Right off the freeway in the industrial area. Not a lot to do in the immediate area, but you are minutes fr0m shopping, or dinning.
Close to the freeway and surprisingly we did not hear a lot of freeway noise. Room rates are the best in the area. Room was clean, bed needed replace (to soft), bathroom sink needed replaced, but overall not a bad place to stay for the price. Break fast is served from 6am to 9am. When we went down for breakfast at 8am most of the hot items were gone, but the mini donuts were good. Hotel staff were very friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Very quick stay, just traveling through. Quick check-in and.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not stay here

Posted Jun 7, 2016
We had booked through expedia but had the wrong date...showed up at the hotel and agreed to pay full price for that night as long as they did not also charge us for the wrong date...they charged for both nights even though expedia cancelled the wrong date which was 3 weeks out. Do not trust anything they promise you, the manager is unreasonable and not interested in customer relations.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

As expected

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: Location
Location: Close to freeway and Boise.
This is a two star hotel, so you get what you pay for. Nothing wrong with this place, just average everything. Convenient location right next to freeway. Price is right.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Caldwell, Idaho

Nice get away

Posted May 10, 2016
I really enjoyed my stay at the Sleep Inn....... I felt like i was at home without my kids!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UT

Amazingly Honest Staff

Posted May 3, 2016
We left something that is very valuable in the room when we left. They called us and we were able to get it back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2016
room was comfortable and quiet. room was comfortable and quiet.