Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice place

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Location: Good location just off I-84
I really liked the Keurig coffe machines in the rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

Good price and fair breakfast

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Easy to check in and out. Clean room with a fair breakfast spread
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nampa idaho

Great place, just a couple small things

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Everything was great but the 3rd floor has a sprinkler that looks like its falling out of the ceiling. They needed to fix the back exit door which didnt lock, and it make a buzzing noise. The staff was fantastic though and made sure our room was perfect and called us after we settled in to see if we needed anything.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean room

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Nice room except for the shower handle had some missing screws. Overall was clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Recdent Stay at Sleep Inn in Nampa, ID

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Pros: quiet, good breakfast, simple but clean rooms
Cons: They need to create a business center with a computer with internet access.
Location: It is right off the highway but far away enough so you don't get any noise. It is on a street that is not very well marked.
This is not a Hilton, but it is a nice clean hotel that is comfortable and quiet. They serve a good breakfast each morning and have good parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Hotel itself was nice, The staff I dealt with suck

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: I liked that the pool and hot tub do not have a closed time
Cons: The breakfast was less than desirable and improve the staff's professionalism.
Location: Right off the freeway makes it convenient, there are gas stations within walking distance and restaurants within a close driving distance.
I have actually stayed at this hotel several times, when I go to Nampa to visit family and typically have had great service. This time, though, the staff for check-in's seemed put out to check me. She was socializing with either a guest, friend, or family member because it quickly became evidenced their conversation had nothing to do with the hotel or checking in. I waited for awhile before asking "Do you mind if I check in?" Bare in mind, I had just gotten off the road after a 4 hour drive with two small children so we were anxious to get to our room. When I asked if I could check in, she rolled her eyes at me and said "Uh, yeah..." and then told the lady she was speaking to "I'll call you in a bit." She made me feel highly unwelcome and she presented very unprofessional in my opinion. By the way, I did have positive interactions with some of the housekeeping staff- it was just this lady at the front desk that was awful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Drive-by

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Very pleasantly surprised. I booked the hotel when on the road hoping for a clean comfortable bed, big shower with strong water pressure, and close to eateries. The Sleep Inn Nampa exceeded my needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Friendly staff, awesome breakfast

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: The amazing breakfast
Cons: Nothing
Location: The city was your typical style biggish city that had shopping and other activities to do. Or you could drive about an hour away and go to the Forest
Me and my wife flew in to buy a vehicle in a neighboring city. We chose Sleep Inn based on price and also a little on the looks. Overall we walked away very pleased with our stay. The breakfast was very good for being a hotel breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: easy access from I80 food and gasoline within 1 block
easy access to shower only bath. beds slightly softer than other motel beds we've been in this football season
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arizona

The ease of access

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: The room was very comfortable. The location for to go for food was very handy
Cons: we had nothing ro complain about. We were there for one night . It was a stop on our travel. We needed a place to sleep and grab a meal.
Location: We were not looking for things to do as it we were there fo a short time