Ratings based on 272 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall not satisfied!

Posted Feb 22, 2017
The hotel itself was nice, but I had a TERRIBLE experience, and will not return. There was leftover HAIR IN THE KURIG, AND I DRANK SOME!! I ACTUALLY VOMITTED!! Not to mention the hair inside the dirty towels that they tried to just fold again to make it LOOK clean!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montana

not recommended

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: see comment above
I set this reservation up with multiple personal phone calls to the office. I informed them of my wifes disability and asked for simply good service. I also informed them she had a registered service dog as well. He informed me it would cost an extra 25 dollars. He said she had to stay in a special room because of the dog nearer an exit. When she checked in he asked her for an additional 200 dollars to cover any damage the dog could do. The dog is a mini aussie that is professionally trained and has passed the PAT test. She ended up in tears and left the motel. the front desk was not helpful or empathetic in any way. Whe had to find another room at a nearby motel. Of course we canccelled the room. this is clearly illegal and a violation of the American Disabilities Act
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasantly surprised!

Posted Feb 12, 2017
You get a little more than you pay for with this place. Friendly staff, good breakfast, clean, and laundry facility.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

stay somewhere else

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Pros: easy access to the freeway, but noisy
Cons: everything, more seating in the breakfast area (only 4 small tables), better customer service.
Location: two gas stations, and right off the freeway
stayed two nights, wanted a bigger room, they wouldn't accommodate because we booked with expedia Our heater in our room was broken, we asked to have it fixed on day two, while we were gone, and that never happened. There were very few channels on the television. With so many choices, choose somewhere else.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice place

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Location: Good location just off I-84
I really liked the Keurig coffe machines in the rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

Good price and fair breakfast

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Easy to check in and out. Clean room with a fair breakfast spread
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nampa idaho

Great place, just a couple small things

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Everything was great but the 3rd floor has a sprinkler that looks like its falling out of the ceiling. They needed to fix the back exit door which didnt lock, and it make a buzzing noise. The staff was fantastic though and made sure our room was perfect and called us after we settled in to see if we needed anything.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean room

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Nice room except for the shower handle had some missing screws. Overall was clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Recdent Stay at Sleep Inn in Nampa, ID

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Pros: quiet, good breakfast, simple but clean rooms
Cons: They need to create a business center with a computer with internet access.
Location: It is right off the highway but far away enough so you don't get any noise. It is on a street that is not very well marked.
This is not a Hilton, but it is a nice clean hotel that is comfortable and quiet. They serve a good breakfast each morning and have good parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Hotel itself was nice, The staff I dealt with suck

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: I liked that the pool and hot tub do not have a closed time
Cons: The breakfast was less than desirable and improve the staff's professionalism.
Location: Right off the freeway makes it convenient, there are gas stations within walking distance and restaurants within a close driving distance.
I have actually stayed at this hotel several times, when I go to Nampa to visit family and typically have had great service. This time, though, the staff for check-in's seemed put out to check me. She was socializing with either a guest, friend, or family member because it quickly became evidenced their conversation had nothing to do with the hotel or checking in. I waited for awhile before asking "Do you mind if I check in?" Bare in mind, I had just gotten off the road after a 4 hour drive with two small children so we were anxious to get to our room. When I asked if I could check in, she rolled her eyes at me and said "Uh, yeah..." and then told the lady she was speaking to "I'll call you in a bit." She made me feel highly unwelcome and she presented very unprofessional in my opinion. By the way, I did have positive interactions with some of the housekeeping staff- it was just this lady at the front desk that was awful.