Ratings based on 308 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hillsboro, OR

Visiting family in the area

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: This hotel offers a comfortable stay and the staff are very friendly.
Cons: If anything, perhaps the carpeting needs changed.
Location: The location offers easy access on/off the freeway, there is shopping, food choices, and movie theater within walking distance.
I had planned to visit family over the Thanksgiving holiday weekend. I looked online at hotels in the area and the Sleep Inn seemed to be the best value. Seeing the photos and reviewing the amenities offered, I booked a two night stay. When I got to the hotel, my check-in was very fast and the hotel staff was welcoming and pleasant. My first impression of the room was that it was rather small, but I quickly realized how comfortable it was for one person and there was plenty enough space to spread out my things for a couple of days. I definitely plan to stay at this facility again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Detroit

Clean and convenient

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Clean and close to restaurants and stores. Breakfast a bit sparse but okay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Convenient location near restaurants.

Posted Nov 19, 2016
We stayed in Ontario to break up a commute from eastern Idaho to central Oregon. The Motel has a convenient location clearly visible from the interstate and a good pub across the street. Accommodations were clean and very pleasing. Staff was friendly and efficient.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from spokane WA

will stay again on next trip

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: Friendly, decent parking for a pickup pulling a 27 foot trailer.
Location: A bit difficult to find the street in and out of this motel, at kind of a dead end and a turn into a circle and parking lot.
This was our second visit, and will certainly stay again. Very friendly and helpful staff, rooms clean and generally well cared for, comfortable bed (King bed). Breakfast selection fairly good, quality so-so, but adequate.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lapine Oregon

pleasant but beds are not great

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Location: The hotel sits right next to a lot of good places to eat and shop with good freeway access !
This is a Great place to stay if you have pets with you on your trip and the staff are very good !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2016
We were traveling to Utah and needed to stop for 1 nights rest. We had our dog with us and Sleep Inn accepted dogs. It had a nice yard with bags for the dogs. Room was clean and quiet. Had a nice staff and a simple but nice breakfast to get us going for the day
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good price for hotel!

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Nice and clean and safe. Friendly staff. Beds are a touch too firm though.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salem OR

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Very close to the interstate but without the noise. Quiet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Firefighter wife

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Hi my husband and I stayed at this hotel and it was on are long trip from Alabama to Oregon and my husband loved to accomidation and the pillows where amazing for the rate we payed we couldn't get a better night sleep or deal thank you sleep inn for making our night so great 😴😴
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from longview wa

Convenient for travelers

Posted Sep 11, 2016
A nice stay in a clean room with pleasant and friendly staff The only drawback was a very loud noise from behind the motel that went on and off every minute or so all night. Bummer. Make sure to ask for a room at the front of the building