Ratings based on 264 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ky

Unexpected surprise

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: Nice room and breakfast.
Cons: Nothing
Location: We were just passing through so did not do a lot, but there is good coffee at Jolts and Juice and they pump your gas at the gas station!!
This was a great little hotel, which was not totally apparent from location. However, it is close to good shopping center and food choices. Very easy off and on if you are traveling west as we did. Nice breakfast room and good breakfast. Felt very safe about loaded up car in parking lot.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel for a stopover on long trip

Posted Aug 26, 2016
We stayed here to break up a long leg of a vacation and were pleasantly surprised. The room was comfortable and modern, the staff was very nice and it had a good breakfast included.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not bad for the price

Posted Aug 23, 2016
was pretty good good location and quite the rooms are nice and big the pillows could have been better but what can you do right overall we will stay there again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location great

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: Breakfast. Friendly staff
Cons: Bathroom cleaning. Getting rid of sour smell
Location: Just used the hotel as a stay over to another location. Restrauant near by
The bathroom had a very bad sour smell. A nice restrauant nearby
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stopover hotel

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Stopped in on our way from BC to ID. Great hotel, very clean, good amenities. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Or

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Just there for a quick stay. The room was very comfortable and clean. The bed was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Very nicely remodeled

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Wonderful experience very beautiful. Staff very helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cool and clean

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: Clean, safe, easy to access the freeway. Fay beyond our expectation. Pet friendly with a nice place to walk your dog
Location: Walking distance to places to eat and shop.
We were very pleased with every aspect of our stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from princeton in

Nice hotel great value

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Smooth check in, Big king bed,very clean room overall good price , would recommend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

pet friendly

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Pros: Easy to find off the highway and had a very nice pet area. The complimentary breakfast was very good also,
Cons: Ice machines on every floor.
Location: It was right off the highway - close to several fast food places. Don't know about nearby things to do, we were just passing through.
We stayed 2 nights, once on the way to Reno - once on the way back. The room was nice both times. The first night we had a 1st floor room which very handy to the nice grassy pet area. The second time it was on the 2nd floor, but close to the back stairs. The complaint I had was neither time were they aware we had a dog, even though it was specified when reservations were made. Also there was no ice machine on the 2nd floor - which seems ridiculous.