Ratings based on 335 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, OR

Close to my family.

Posted Mar 23, 2017
I always stay here on my trips it is a great hotel. Appreciate the breakfast items.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from san Antoni

A deal for your $

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: Price, quality
Cons: Shampoo in the bathroom
Location: By the highway, great stop to avoid the big city
Across the highway is the Holiday inn, don't need it here. The beds are comfy, the room clean and breakfast is great. We normally don't stay in sleep inn but this is a great deal.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edgewood, Wa

Decent place to stay the night

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Pretty much what you'd expect out in the middle of nowhere. The place was clean, the staff I talked to were pleasant. Standard "air conditioner was loud". Noisy refrigerator. I didn't have breakfast, use the pool or need the wifi. Just a late night stop passing through town. I try to avoid Ontario in general but if you've got to stay there, this is a decent, over priced, hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Nice Place

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Clean, comfortable, helpful staff. There were a couple of minor plumbing issues and there really should be deadbolts on the doors. Overall, I'd stay there again. It's very convenient to the highway, there is a great place to eat right next door and a Walgreen's 2 blocks away.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Puyallup, WA

Stop for the night.

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: It was clean.
Location: Right next to Idaho border. Right off of interstate.
We were just passing through and wanted a place to stay that had a pool and breakfast. This place did. It was fine but the beds weren't that comfortable and the pool was not warm. (I had specifically asked the woman at the front desk and she had said it was.) We were going to stay there on the way back but weren't impressed and there are a lot of other options to choose from.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Walla Walla

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Nothing
Location: Good location
Clean and nise.okkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Adequate for passers through

Posted Feb 11, 2017
We stayed in a room with 2 queen beds. It was small with no closet. Was looking forward to the hot tub after a long drive but it was closed 'due to weather' which was somewhat confusing since it is indoors. For a budget friendly quick overnight it was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice remodeled rooms.

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Comfortable mattresses and nice showers. Modern furniture
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome!

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Very nice almost like new throughout clean and comfy. Great location off just off freeway. Good little free breakfast! WILL BE BACK!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Moving to Payette

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Reasonably priced! Very clean! Staff very friendly and accommodating!! Great breakfast!