Ratings based on 376 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

One nights stay

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Pros: Right off freeway with many restaurant choices nearby.
Cons: My room only had a shower, however I haven't used a bath tub in years. Not sure I could get out of one. The shower was very big and nice.
Location: Right off freeway and only a few blocks to hwy 95.
Very nice room and quiet. Breakfast was above average and staff was very helpful,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Very Convenient and Quiet.

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Pros: Quiet and Convenient!
Quiet, clean, quiet, comfortable, quiet, economical, and most importantly quiet.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ID

Uncomfortable

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Cons: Better mattresses
Hard mattress. Could not sleep. Toilet shower area is like a space pod very narrow. Breakfast area is very small and crowded.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

Nice Hotel, clean, comfortable

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Pros: Very Clean, convenient to the freeway and shopping and eating out.
Cons: New mattresses!
This is a slightly older hotel but you can hardly tell it. Every thing inside and out are very clean. The carpets are showing wear is the biggest noticeable item. It has a simple motel hot breakfast. Good towels, shower only no tub. It needs more water pressure for the shower. Maybe it was the time I showered, it was about 8:30 AM, but you had to almost get your head against the wall to get the soap out of your hair. Our room had a coffee pot, fridge and a microwave, which all motels don't have for some reason. There was good WIFI both evening and morning. The bed was the worst item we had. Every thing was very beautiful and clean but the mattress was an older foamy type mattress that needs replaced, and maybe we felt that way because we like a very firm mattress. There was not a selection of pillows, only the marsh mellow type, which gave me a crick in my neck. Over all very nice motel. I would stay there again, I would just bring my own pillow.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from beaverton oregon

LOCATION

Posted May 30, 2017
Pros: The location. It's clean.
Cons: They could not allow so many kids in one room. And if they are noisy and people complain it would be nice if it was handled.
Location: lots of restaurants and stores close by.
We stay here because of its location. However this time they were booked solid, and the 2 rooms across from us had like 7 kids in each room. They were so loud and slammed there doors every 10 seconds. I'm not even joking. We asked them several times to please stop slamming the doors and they didn't stop. My son even went and complained to the front desk and one of the kids followed him and said its not us its next door. The front desk had already gotten several complaints prior to ours. I don't know if they checked out the next day or not but we didn't hear a peep it was very quiet after that. I put the do not disturb sign up so that they didn't walk in while I was in the shower the next morning so they didn't clean our room which was fine. But when we left to go out that morning I asked the front desk to exchange our towels and fix the toilet because it wasn't working. We couldn't use it at all the first night. They said yes of course no prob it happens all the time. We came back around 7 pm that evening and they didn't bring new towels or fix the toilet. When I went down to ask them to fix it again they said sorry there is nothing we can do, we don't have a maintenance guy here till tomorrow. I said it's just plugged ( thanks to my son ) ;) No one can bring a plunger and fix it? He says no sorry. I asked if they had one so I could fix it myself its not that hard he says oh ya sure. WTH seriously. Not one employee could come up to our room and fix a toilet? I fixed it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2017
The pool was very cold. But the room was clean and the staff was very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from d

Comfortable, reasonably priced motel in Ontario

Posted May 23, 2017
The exhaust fan in the bathroom did not work, which was not nice.the room was clean and the beds reasonably comfortable. Breakfast was decent but not remarkable except for pretty good coffee and nice, ripe, full sized fruit. Exercise room, pool and hot tub were nice. Great price. Friendly, courteous staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel right off the freeway.

Posted May 19, 2017
Location: Right off the freeway. Restaurants within walking.
The room was clean, very comfortable bed. Breakfast was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to rest.

Posted May 17, 2017
Cons: I think there should be a tip jar for the people who take care of the breakfast.
After nine hours of driving this was a very nice place to stop and rest. The proximity to many eateries was a plus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Nice hotel friendly staff

Posted May 16, 2017
Nice hotel, friendly staff, great location, rooms were clean and comfortable.