Ratings based on 263 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boise, ID

Shuttle to downtown!

Posted Feb 16, 2016
Pros: Staff, rooms, shuttle
Cons: The bathroom was pretty small...difficult to close the door!
Location: Location is 7 minutes from downtown where there are excellent restaurants.
We were pleasantly surprised by Springhill Suites! The staff was very friendly and professional, the rooms was very nice (bathroom space a little small!), and the 24/7 shuttle to downtown was really a bonus! No reason to stay downtown and pay downtown prices!
4 out of 5
by Elijah O'Donnell from 434 e. park center boise id

Cozy hotel

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
I thought was nice and enjoyable. The guy at the front desk was a lil rude when we got there had his feet on the desk also which wasn't so pleasant. Overall though nice place would stay again. p.s. they need shuttle service. :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Perfect Stop for a busy weekend

Posted Feb 8, 2016
My best friend and I had a perfect time at this hotel. We had a lot of driving to do throughout the weekend, and the time we actually spent in the hotel was ultimately comfortable and relaxing. The room was perfectly clean, the breakfast was great, and the hotel staff were wonderful to deal with. The exercise room was a wonderful perk as it had just enough equipment for me to effectively complete a workout on a tight schedule. I will definitely be staying at this hotel next time I am in Boise.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2016
This was a perfect place for us to stay. The hotel staff were some of the best I have ever experienced. The biggest selling point for me was the shuttle service. We will not stay anywhere else when in Boise.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Israel

Nice hotel close to Boise river

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Pros: location, staff, room ambient and layout
Cons: price - quite expensive for a 3 star hotel
Location: Near Boise river - great for walking and jogging. Excellent restaurant near by - Barbacoa.
Very helpful and attentive staff including shuttle to airport and to center of town. Great location away from the bustle of town center.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Austere furninishings en

Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Hotels
Decent room size. No frills, very austere furnishings. Decent breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Convenient, comfortable, friendly

Posted Nov 22, 2015
Pros: See above
Cons: Well, of course they could 'spool up' the quality of everything but then would need to charge more. It is really perfect just the way it is.
Location: Not downtown so a fair hike to most shopping and activity, but means it is quiet. Surrounded by business parks and a lovely mini park with small lake.
This is just what a travel hotel should be. Clean, quiet, comfortable, offering plenty of 'bang for the buck'. The 'no request too small' superb staff put it in my 'excellent' category.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

all in all great stay.

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is very nice and clean. It has recently been renovated inside and out. The only concern is that the beds were a bit too firm.
5 out of 5
by Bobbie from Sultan WA

Awesome Parent Weekend Stay

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
We were there for BSU family weekend. My dad (grandpa), me (mom) and my daughter (sister) came to see our Freshman at BSU. The hotel was wonderful. We had two rooms and were able to have adjoining rooms, that was awesome. The room was big and very nice, thank you.
5 out of 5
by Tracy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels