Ratings based on 300 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from greenfield, in

Nice hotel on green belt

Posted Jul 16, 2017
We were there for a half marathon and hotel was very nice good continental breakfast. Clean and nice beds. Close to the green belt and walkable or cycleable to downtown if you like walking/cycling.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise, ID

Relaxing Hotel with Amazing Staff

Posted Jul 9, 2017
We loved our stay at the Springhill Suites! The staff was incredible and was timely and responsive to our every beck and call. The bed was super comfy and the room was clean and spacious. The pool was heated and refreshing and the breakfast buffet was well stocked and delicious. We would definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel good room friendly staff

Posted Jul 8, 2017
All is good except that the pool and hot tub is not clean. Otherwise a great hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new hampshire

Great place near town

Posted Jul 7, 2017
The place is clean and we'll equipped. It is a convenient location and has a great breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Pros: Location was good - easy to find. The office staff was very helpful.
The cleaning staff left a bit to be desired. We got fresh towels only because we requested them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2017
The SpringHill Suites was very convenient and accommodating for my recent business trip. The hotel staff was extremely helpful and they work hard to make your stay as excellent as possible. They even stored our bags, dropped my coworkers and I off at our meeting, picked us up and took us to the airport for our flight. The rooms were spacious, clean and quiet, and they serve breakfast in the morning. A great overall experience.
5 out of 5
by Evan

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
I thought the room was very clean upon checkin. The room was well appointed and spacious. Ben, the front desk representative was genuine and informative.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Good location- right across the street from our daughter's apt complex. "Market" had food available so we had a proper dinner at 1230am instead of just vendor food. Food at breakfast was plentiful and good variety
4 out of 5
by Keith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

BIG ROOMS

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: Big rooms, Breakfast
We stayed here for a wedding and it was perfect big rooms with nice beds. You can tell it was built in '92 but its been remodeled really nicely. Perfect stay for all 5 of us. Stay at this place if you in Boise, we'll be back for sure.