Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Post Falls, Id.

Quiet room

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Winter is when we stayed, it was a spacious room, except for tiny bathroom, which we were warned by hotel staff, nice sitting area in room, clean facilities and the breakfast had great choices. Site seeing was closeby and easy access to everything. Shopping closeby too. Loved the 2 day stay!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Business trip to Boise

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Safe, clean and updated hotel with a nice breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MN

Fairly disappointed

Posted Jul 28, 2016
I stayed here because it was the hotel associated with the Idaho Botanical Gardens concert season. The decor, while updated recently, was dark and heavy. The bathroom was so small, you had to enter and ease behind the door to shut it. I measured. It was 30" from wall to tub edge with a toilet in that space. The shuttle dropped us off at the venue, but it took an hour for them to come get us. If the hotel drops guests at a sponsored venue for a concert, the hotel should be waiting to get you. Instead, my daughter and I were left standing on the side of the road in the dark waiting for a ride for an hour. I was unimpressed with the room and decor and very disappointed in the shuttle service. I won't stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stop for tired travelers

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Very nice. Extremely comfortable beds and pillows. Free Wi - Fi only in lobby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: The room and staff.
Cons: No
I would recommend staying at this hotel. Nice room and staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Workshop Attendees

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Pros: Location, rooms were very clean, Room had enough space for 3 ladies all to fit nicely. We used the sofa bed and it was ok
Cons: Pool was not available but it was the time of the year as it is outside. Hot tub was available
Location: Downtown activities were available. But this was more of a business trip so unable to see the sights.
Everything was done well. The hotel was clean and well cared for. The breakfast was excellent and offered a variety of selections. The staff were kind and helpful and had a good sense of humor.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ID

Close to conference

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Good location for conference I attended but rate higher than when I booked
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise, ID

Shuttle to downtown!

Posted Feb 16, 2016
Pros: Staff, rooms, shuttle
Cons: The bathroom was pretty small...difficult to close the door!
Location: Location is 7 minutes from downtown where there are excellent restaurants.
We were pleasantly surprised by Springhill Suites! The staff was very friendly and professional, the rooms was very nice (bathroom space a little small!), and the 24/7 shuttle to downtown was really a bonus! No reason to stay downtown and pay downtown prices!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Perfect Stop for a busy weekend

Posted Feb 8, 2016
My best friend and I had a perfect time at this hotel. We had a lot of driving to do throughout the weekend, and the time we actually spent in the hotel was ultimately comfortable and relaxing. The room was perfectly clean, the breakfast was great, and the hotel staff were wonderful to deal with. The exercise room was a wonderful perk as it had just enough equipment for me to effectively complete a workout on a tight schedule. I will definitely be staying at this hotel next time I am in Boise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2016
This was a perfect place for us to stay. The hotel staff were some of the best I have ever experienced. The biggest selling point for me was the shuttle service. We will not stay anywhere else when in Boise.