Ratings based on 273 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MN

Fairly disappointed

Posted Jul 28, 2016
I stayed here because it was the hotel associated with the Idaho Botanical Gardens concert season. The decor, while updated recently, was dark and heavy. The bathroom was so small, you had to enter and ease behind the door to shut it. I measured. It was 30" from wall to tub edge with a toilet in that space. The shuttle dropped us off at the venue, but it took an hour for them to come get us. If the hotel drops guests at a sponsored venue for a concert, the hotel should be waiting to get you. Instead, my daughter and I were left standing on the side of the road in the dark waiting for a ride for an hour. I was unimpressed with the room and decor and very disappointed in the shuttle service. I won't stay again.
4 out of 5
by Ryan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Terry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Scott from Idaho Falls

Need to improve some things

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
No hot water either of the two days we were there. Luke warm at best but ice cold the first night. Had bugs in the room that crawled on me in bed. Not good.
4 out of 5
by annette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gayle from La Mesa, CA

GREAT Hotel in Boise!

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
Our family of five stayed for four nights in this hotel. We looooved our room! It was BIG (two queen beds and a pull-out sofa), and we didn't feel cramped at all. We loved the little kitchenette, so we could have cold drinks all day. The workout room was fantastic - two treadmills, two ellipticals, one stationary bike, free weights and a weight machine. The workout room also included two toilets and sinks. Really great set-up! The staff was wonderful, giving us tips and directing us around town. We rented bikes on-site for $5/hour/person. We rode along The Greenbelt (conveniently located behind the hotel). So fun! We would definitely stay here again! GREAT hotel!
5 out of 5
by Jon Birgir from Reykjavík

Gott hótel sem ég myndi velja aftur

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
Notalegt hótel, gott og áhugasamt starfsfólk, æðisleg útisundlaug og fín líkamsrækt. Ágætis morgunmatur innifalinn. Hreint og flott. Öll aðstaða til fyrirmyndar. Ekki í göngufæri við miðbæ eða verslanir en það skipti okkur ekki máli þar sem við vorum með bíl og næg frí bílastæði við hótelið. Myndi gista þarna aftur og mæla með því. Þvottavélar og þurrkarar gegn vægu gjaldi.
4 out of 5
by bonnie from Vineyard UT

Clean and comfortable

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
I have stayed at this hotel for years now (I have family in the area) and have always been very impressed with the service, staff and cleanliness of the rooms. The breakfast is always very nice as well. I did notice this time however that the noise from the street (park center) was worse than usual. I could her the noise from the cars all night long. Next time I will request a room on the backside. If you sleep soundly, it may not bother you. They should probably upgrade to better windows?
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stop for tired travelers

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Very nice. Extremely comfortable beds and pillows. Free Wi - Fi only in lobby.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
This was one of the worst places that I have ever stayed at.It is a very noisy building and It was very difficult to get to sleep.The mini fridge in our room was broken and are food spoiled.They stated that they would reimburse us but never did.I will never stay at This location and probably not at springhill suites again.