Ratings based on 263 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MN

Fairly disappointed

Posted Jul 28, 2016
I stayed here because it was the hotel associated with the Idaho Botanical Gardens concert season. The decor, while updated recently, was dark and heavy. The bathroom was so small, you had to enter and ease behind the door to shut it. I measured. It was 30" from wall to tub edge with a toilet in that space. The shuttle dropped us off at the venue, but it took an hour for them to come get us. If the hotel drops guests at a sponsored venue for a concert, the hotel should be waiting to get you. Instead, my daughter and I were left standing on the side of the road in the dark waiting for a ride for an hour. I was unimpressed with the room and decor and very disappointed in the shuttle service. I won't stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stop for tired travelers

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Very nice. Extremely comfortable beds and pillows. Free Wi - Fi only in lobby.
5 out of 5
by Page

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Rance from Island Park Idaho

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean nice hotel
5 out of 5
by Cynthia from Portland, OR

Nice rooms, quiet and convenient location

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Quiet location, off the freeway, only a couple of miles from downtown, near a walking path on the river. Hotel is comfortable, modern, rooms are clean and their charge for pets is reasonable. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Adriana from Twin Falls

Mother Day

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
The people were great breakfast was wonderful in the rooms were clean and I requested a Upper level room , for quietness and for once that's exactly what I got no questions asked will definitely go back there again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: The room and staff.
Cons: No
I would recommend staying at this hotel. Nice room and staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Workshop Attendees

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Pros: Location, rooms were very clean, Room had enough space for 3 ladies all to fit nicely. We used the sofa bed and it was ok
Cons: Pool was not available but it was the time of the year as it is outside. Hot tub was available
Location: Downtown activities were available. But this was more of a business trip so unable to see the sights.
Everything was done well. The hotel was clean and well cared for. The breakfast was excellent and offered a variety of selections. The staff were kind and helpful and had a good sense of humor.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ID

Close to conference

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Good location for conference I attended but rate higher than when I booked
4 out of 5
by Andrea from Logan, UT

Would stay here again

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Courteous staff, clean and spacious room, convenient location with nice amenities like a shuttle to downtown and bike rentals