Ratings based on 258 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stop for tired travelers

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Very nice. Extremely comfortable beds and pillows. Free Wi - Fi only in lobby.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: The room and staff.
Cons: No
I would recommend staying at this hotel. Nice room and staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Workshop Attendees

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Pros: Location, rooms were very clean, Room had enough space for 3 ladies all to fit nicely. We used the sofa bed and it was ok
Cons: Pool was not available but it was the time of the year as it is outside. Hot tub was available
Location: Downtown activities were available. But this was more of a business trip so unable to see the sights.
Everything was done well. The hotel was clean and well cared for. The breakfast was excellent and offered a variety of selections. The staff were kind and helpful and had a good sense of humor.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ID

Close to conference

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Good location for conference I attended but rate higher than when I booked
4 out of 5
by Andrea from Logan, UT

Would stay here again

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Courteous staff, clean and spacious room, convenient location with nice amenities like a shuttle to downtown and bike rentals
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boise, ID

Shuttle to downtown!

Posted Feb 16, 2016
Pros: Staff, rooms, shuttle
Cons: The bathroom was pretty small...difficult to close the door!
Location: Location is 7 minutes from downtown where there are excellent restaurants.
We were pleasantly surprised by Springhill Suites! The staff was very friendly and professional, the rooms was very nice (bathroom space a little small!), and the 24/7 shuttle to downtown was really a bonus! No reason to stay downtown and pay downtown prices!
4 out of 5
by Elijah O'Donnell from 434 e. park center boise id

Cozy hotel

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
I thought was nice and enjoyable. The guy at the front desk was a lil rude when we got there had his feet on the desk also which wasn't so pleasant. Overall though nice place would stay again. p.s. they need shuttle service. :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Perfect Stop for a busy weekend

Posted Feb 8, 2016
My best friend and I had a perfect time at this hotel. We had a lot of driving to do throughout the weekend, and the time we actually spent in the hotel was ultimately comfortable and relaxing. The room was perfectly clean, the breakfast was great, and the hotel staff were wonderful to deal with. The exercise room was a wonderful perk as it had just enough equipment for me to effectively complete a workout on a tight schedule. I will definitely be staying at this hotel next time I am in Boise.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2016
This was a perfect place for us to stay. The hotel staff were some of the best I have ever experienced. The biggest selling point for me was the shuttle service. We will not stay anywhere else when in Boise.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Israel

Nice hotel close to Boise river

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Pros: location, staff, room ambient and layout
Cons: price - quite expensive for a 3 star hotel
Location: Near Boise river - great for walking and jogging. Excellent restaurant near by - Barbacoa.
Very helpful and attentive staff including shuttle to airport and to center of town. Great location away from the bustle of town center.