Ratings based on 408 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Camille

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by Alan, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and for taking a moment to share your feedback. We hope to see you again very soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montana

Ideal location

Posted Mar 17, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Not much
Location: Many business offices and ITT near by. Close to several smaller places to eat.
We had meetings in the are and this was the ideal location for them. The staff was super friendly, the rooms were comfortable and the morning breakfast was excellent. I would give it 5 stars.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2016 by Alan, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and for taking a moment to share your feedback. We're glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again very soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by Alan, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and for taking a moment to share your feedback. We hope to see you again very soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Well managed. Personnel was very friendly and cour

Posted Mar 5, 2016
Well managed. Personnel was very courteous and friendly. Willing to go above and beyond to satisfy needs. General Mgr even put a clean dressing on my back (from previous operation.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2016 by Alan, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and for taking a moment to share your feedback. We hope to see you again very soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relaxing

Posted Mar 2, 2016
Pros: Close to anything you wanted to do in Meridian or Boise
Cons: I really don't have any suggestions, it was a very relaxing stay for me
Location: Human Bean for coffee was wonderful. Great little quick restaurants in walking distance.
I found the place to be very clean and relaxing. Close to everything I needed and the staff was very friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2016 by Alan, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and for taking a moment to share your feedback. We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we hope to see you again very soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is the only one in this area and is close to HP offices. We stayed there because it is close to friends. The hotel is nice and reasonably priced for its quality. Recommended to our friends that they recommend the hotel to others who visit. We will stay here our next visit.
5 out of 5
by Denise from Las Cruces, NM

Family Gathering Enriched .....

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
Family gathering enriched by wonderful hotel within a mile of Boise family residence! YES!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Anita from Texas

Easy access and great location

Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
Unfortunately, I was traveling to Boise for a funeral of my closest friend, but having a place to come rest and regroup was essential. The breakfast was good, and the people working there were so friendly and congenial.I'd stay here again, and the location was very good.
5 out of 5
by Thomas from Coeur d'Alene, ID

Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was VERY friendly and helpful. Room and hotel clean neat. Excellent stay, will re-book next time back in Boise.