Ratings based on 460 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
From the moment we walked in the doors our stay was great! The employees were so helpful and kind! We had a problem with our booking and they went above and beyond for us. I was very happy with our room, it was clean and spacious. The breakfast was good, although there's not much seating. I will most definitely be staying here again when we return to Boise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from eastern Oregon

Posted Apr 8, 2017
We reserved this hotel because of its location and accommodation. We wanted a king bed and a sofa bed for our adult son who was traveling with us. The room was terrific as the bed has spatial privacy from the sofa bed. Only complaints: the sheets for the sofa bed were too small for bed, including a single bed mattress pad for queen size bed and a very thin blanket was only cover provided. In addition, the room came with three thin bath towels which were very low quality. I asked housekeeper for one more towel and she gave me a nice plush one. Breakfast was excellent!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Great, kids loved the pool, room was perfect size for the family would stay there again
5 out of 5
by Jeff

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ronald

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
The room was way too expensive for the size of the room and location as compared to other hotels stayed at in Boise area. The breakfast buffet was poor at best.
4 out of 5
by PJ

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Amanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Clean and reasonably priced.

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Nice place. Friendly. Helpful staff. Breakfast good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice hotel with nice suites

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Pros: Pickup to/from airport. Size and cleanliness of room. Great breakfast.
Cons: Window in room was cracked and cold air was blowing through, but the thick insulating curtains blocked it so it turned out ok.
Location: Not much to do nearby. Worked out well for me because I was focused on business with a nearby company.
Staff arranged for Uber driver to pick me up at airport and take me back. They even paid for an Uber to take me to a local mall for some shopping and dinner! Staff were very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was included and was excellent. Room was huge and very clean.