Ratings based on 438 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Clean and reasonably priced.

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Nice place. Friendly. Helpful staff. Breakfast good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice hotel with nice suites

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Pros: Pickup to/from airport. Size and cleanliness of room. Great breakfast.
Cons: Window in room was cracked and cold air was blowing through, but the thick insulating curtains blocked it so it turned out ok.
Location: Not much to do nearby. Worked out well for me because I was focused on business with a nearby company.
Staff arranged for Uber driver to pick me up at airport and take me back. They even paid for an Uber to take me to a local mall for some shopping and dinner! Staff were very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was included and was excellent. Room was huge and very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from utah

Nice and clean, better than I expected

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Pros: Breakfasts, easy wifi access, hot drinks on demand, kitchen set up in room and comfy beds.
Cons: Need a hot tub, or turn up the heat in the pool. But we were there when it was very cold, so maybe that made a difference.
Location: I was there during terrible storms, but I appreciated the fact that we had easy access to a main road and found plenty of places to eat.
Kaylie at the front desk is awesome! Our reservation had to change a couple of times because of storm related problems and she was so helpful, kind and considerate. Always patient with me and thoughtful. She is a great asset, and will be the reason I will return to this hotel in the future. Plus they had good breakfasts, and having hot water and hot drinks available at all times was a plus. Also no grief trying to connect to wifi. The only thing I missed was a hot tub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Handy Hotel

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: The hotel was very clean, spacious, friendly, and one of the best breakfasts I've seen.
Location: It is easy to get to.
We have friends who play in a band right by this hotel. It makes a perfect night to listen to music then walk home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2016
The overall stay was good. The rooms are nice. was bummed out with that there was not a spa and the pool was not warm enough to enjoy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Competent, clean lodgings albeit devoid of charm

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean, recently-built, larger corporate-type hotel, typical of what one might expect from Marriott. We arrived at night and were greeted by the only employee apparently on duty, a disengaged, tattoo-covered youngster clearly not aspiring to a career in hospitality. But the lobby and room were clean, breakfast the next morning included hot food and protein, so on balance the hotel is a reasonable albeit not great value for someone in the area on business or traveling through.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
we stayed for 2 nights and it was just what we needed. I love the Marriott and would not want to stay anywhere else
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel, good breakfast, indoor pool

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Needed to stay in a place close to Eagle, Idaho for a funeral, and this one fit the needs of our family perfectly. Clean, large rooms.. Free breakfast is a great addition.. We will stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel, seemed far out of city but was not.

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Last minute decision . Was very happy with room and property.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indiana

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Pros: So comfortable my spouse wanted to take the pillows with him.
Check in was quick. Room was clean and spacious. Hallway was quiet during the night and early morning.